src/HOL/Auth/OtwayRees.ML
Fri, 27 Jun 1997 10:47:13 +0200 paulson Corrected indentations and margins after the renaming of "set_of_list"
Thu, 26 Jun 1997 13:20:50 +0200 nipkow set_of_list -> set
Thu, 19 Jun 1997 11:31:14 +0200 paulson Made proofs more concise by replacing calls to spy_analz_tac by uses of
Thu, 15 May 1997 15:51:47 +0200 oheimb renamed unsafe_addss to addss
Wed, 07 May 1997 13:01:43 +0200 paulson Conversion to use blast_tac (with other improvements)
Mon, 05 May 1997 12:15:53 +0200 paulson Some blast_tac calls; more needed
Tue, 25 Mar 1997 10:43:01 +0100 paulson Trivial renamings (for consistency with CSFW papers)
Sat, 15 Feb 1997 17:52:31 +0100 oheimb reflecting my recent changes of the simplifier and classical reasoner
Fri, 17 Jan 1997 12:49:31 +0100 paulson Now with Andy Gordon's treatment of freshness to replace newN/K
Thu, 19 Dec 1996 11:58:39 +0100 paulson Extensive tidying and simplification, largely stemming from
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 11:08:11 +0100 paulson New tactic: prove_unique_tac
Fri, 13 Dec 1996 10:20:55 +0100 paulson Streamlined some proofs
Fri, 06 Dec 1996 10:36:31 +0100 paulson Minor renamings
Fri, 29 Nov 1996 18:03:21 +0100 paulson Swapped arguments of Crypt (for clarity and because it is conventional)
Thu, 28 Nov 1996 10:41:14 +0100 paulson Weaking of injectivity assumptions for newK and newN:
Thu, 21 Nov 1996 15:19:09 +0100 paulson Minor reformatting
Mon, 18 Nov 1996 16:34:37 +0100 paulson Removal of an obsolete result, and authentication of
Fri, 08 Nov 1996 16:32:57 +0100 paulson A bit of tidying up
Thu, 07 Nov 1996 10:19:15 +0100 paulson Tidying up: removing redundant assumptions, etc.
Tue, 05 Nov 1996 11:20:52 +0100 paulson Simplified new_keys_not_seen, etc.: replaced the
Mon, 28 Oct 1996 15:59:39 +0100 paulson Minor corrections
Mon, 28 Oct 1996 15:36:18 +0100 nipkow Renamed and shuffled a few thms.
Fri, 18 Oct 1996 11:38:17 +0200 paulson Replaced excluded_middle_tac by case_tac; tidied proofs
Tue, 08 Oct 1996 10:27:31 +0200 paulson Put in a simpler and *much* faster proof of no_nonce_OR1_OR2
Mon, 07 Oct 1996 10:55:51 +0200 paulson Simple tidying
Tue, 01 Oct 1996 18:19:12 +0200 paulson Greatly simplified the proof of A_can_trust
Tue, 01 Oct 1996 15:49:29 +0200 paulson Added new guarantees for A and B
Mon, 30 Sep 1996 11:10:22 +0200 paulson Removed some dead wood. Transferred lemmas used to prove analz_image_newK
Thu, 26 Sep 1996 12:50:48 +0200 paulson Introduction of "lost" argument
Wed, 25 Sep 1996 17:15:18 +0200 paulson Last working version prior to introduction of "lost"
Mon, 23 Sep 1996 18:21:31 +0200 paulson Correction of protocol; addition of Reveal message; proofs of
Fri, 13 Sep 1996 18:47:01 +0200 paulson Reformatting
Fri, 13 Sep 1996 13:20:22 +0200 paulson Uses the improved enemy_analz_tac of Shared.ML, with simpler proofs
Mon, 09 Sep 1996 18:58:02 +0200 paulson "bad" set simplifies statements of many theorems
Mon, 09 Sep 1996 17:34:24 +0200 paulson Stronger proofs; work for Otway-Rees
Tue, 03 Sep 1996 19:06:00 +0200 paulson A further tidying
Tue, 03 Sep 1996 16:43:31 +0200 paulson Initial working proof of Otway-Rees protocol
less more (0) tip