Admin/components/components.sha1
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 12:33:51 +0200 wenzelm updated to jedit_build-20130905 which is based on jedit-5.1.0;
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:53:23 +0200 blanchet imported patch added_e_1_8
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:36:55 +0200 wenzelm Cygwin with Latex according to Cygwin-Latex-Setup.bat (presently unused);
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:28:45 +0200 wenzelm fully-automated packaging (requires Mac OS X);
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:25:59 +0200 wenzelm build Windows application on the spot, using Unix tools;
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:05:12 +0200 wenzelm support for idea-icons (using ideaIC-129.354/platform/icons/src from IntelliJ IDEA Community Edition 12.1.2);
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 14:26:49 +0200 wenzelm updated to scala-2.10.2;
Mon, 27 May 2013 13:44:02 +0200 wenzelm updated to ProofGeneral-4.2;
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:22:45 +0200 wenzelm updated to jdk-7u21;
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 16:10:19 +0100 wenzelm added component xz-java-1.2;
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:49:28 +0100 wenzelm updated to scala-2.10.1;
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 21:58:00 +0100 wenzelm provide jdk-7u13 (still inactive, potentially pointless);
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:33:19 +0100 wenzelm updated to polyml-5.5.0-3 based on fixes-5.5 version 1658, which provides important improvements;
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 20:33:36 +0100 wenzelm another attempt to standardize sort order in a portable way;
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 20:09:56 +0100 wenzelm rebundled polyml-5.5.0-2, which now includes the sources as usual (e.q. required for formal references in Isabelle/ML);
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 16:50:43 +0100 wenzelm repackaged polyml-5.5.0-1 -- only x86-cygwin changed;
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 18:16:20 +0100 wenzelm updated to cygwin-20130117;
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:15:10 +0100 wenzelm re-generated components.sha1;
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:02:25 +0100 blanchet updated component again, as there was an issue with hard-coded paths in "runepar.pl"
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:11:44 +0100 blanchet updated E component
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:44:51 +0100 noschinl register SHA1 for Haskabelle-2013 component
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:45:14 +0100 wenzelm updated to jdk-7u11;
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 14:59:14 +0100 wenzelm updated to cygwin-20130114;
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 21:20:14 +0100 wenzelm manage cygwin as bundled quasi-component;
Sun, 06 Jan 2013 12:44:45 +0100 wenzelm updated to scala-2.10.0;
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 20:42:09 +0100 wenzelm updated to jedit_build-20130104;
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 16:02:31 +0100 wenzelm just one Admin/components/ directory;
less more (0) tip