src/HOL/Tools/Nitpick/nitpick_nut.ML
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 11:56:01 +0100 blanchet simplified special handling of set products
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 11:56:01 +0100 blanchet fix special handling of set products
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:44:43 +0200 blanchet eliminate more clutter related to "fast_descrs" optimization
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:24:18 +0200 blanchet remove "fast_descs" option from Nitpick;
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 20:15:04 +0200 blanchet move equation up where it's not ignored
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:14:32 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix equality now named HOL.eq
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:56:46 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix conjunction and disjunction now named HOL.conj and HOL.disj
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:51:17 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix impliciation now named HOL.implies
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 10:39:35 +0200 blanchet get rid of all "optimizations" regarding "unit" and other cardinality-1 types
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 12:16:32 +0200 blanchet fix soundness bug w.r.t. "Suc" with "binary_ints"
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 02:18:05 +0200 blanchet handle free variables even more gracefully;
Sun, 01 Aug 2010 15:51:25 +0200 blanchet added manual symmetry breaking for datatypes
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 16:54:44 +0200 haftmann "prod" and "sum" replace "*" and "+" respectively
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:59:37 +0200 blanchet make Nitpick's unsound mode a bit more unsound
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:15:21 +0200 blanchet optimized code generated for datatype cases + more;
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 15:53:15 +0200 blanchet improved precision of "set" based on an example from Lukas
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 14:54:35 +0200 blanchet don't show spurious "..." in Nitpick's output for free variables of set type (e.g., P (op +) example from Manual_Nits.thy); undoes parts of 38ba15040455, which was too aggressive
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 10:31:18 +0200 blanchet thread along context instead of theory for typedef lookup
Fri, 14 May 2010 14:14:22 +0200 blanchet improve precision of set constructs in Nitpick
Fri, 14 May 2010 12:01:16 +0200 blanchet produce more potential counterexamples for subset operator (cf. quantifiers)
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 16:33:01 +0200 blanchet remove type annotations as comments;
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:26:06 +0200 blanchet make Nitpick output everything to tracing in debug mode;
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 14:18:21 +0100 blanchet improved Nitpick's precision for "card" and "setsum" + fix incorrect outcome code w.r.t. "bisim_depth = -1"
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 09:25:23 +0100 blanchet added "finitize" option to Nitpick + remove dependency on "Coinductive_List"
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 23:13:01 +0100 wenzelm modernized structure Term_Ord;
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:33:39 +0100 blanchet improved precision of infinite "shallow" datatypes in Nitpick;
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 12:14:29 +0100 blanchet improved precision of small sets in Nitpick
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 11:57:33 +0100 blanchet fixed a few bugs in Nitpick and removed unreferenced variables
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:48:07 +0100 blanchet added support for nonstandard "nat"s to Nitpick and fixed bugs in binary "nat"s and "int"s
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:46:50 +0100 blanchet make sure that Nitpick uses binary notation consistently if "binary_ints" is enabled
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 12:14:08 +0100 blanchet added yet another hint to Nitpick's output, this time warning about problems for which nothing was effectively tested
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 17:06:05 +0100 blanchet merged (manual for "nitpick_hol.ML" and "kodkod.ML")
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 16:03:15 +0100 blanchet split "nitpick_hol.ML" into two files to make it more manageable;
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 14:33:50 +0100 haftmann more consistent naming of type classes involving orderings (and lattices) -- c.f. NEWS
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 11:38:38 +0100 blanchet added support for nonstandard models to Nitpick (based on an idea by Koen Claessen) and did other fixes to Nitpick
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:38:06 +0100 blanchet some work on Nitpick's support for quotient types;
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 12:24:35 +0100 blanchet reduced arity of Nitpick selectors associated with sets by 1, by using "Formula" instead of "Atom 2"
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 12:00:29 +0100 blanchet polished Nitpick's binary integer support etc.;
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:22:11 +0100 blanchet added support for binary nat/int representation to Nitpick
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:48:49 +0100 blanchet distinguish better between "complete" (vs. incomplete) types and "concrete" (vs. abstract) types in Nitpick;
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:30:26 +0100 blanchet get rid of polymorphic equality in Nitpick's code + a few minor cleanups
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 17:19:59 +0100 blanchet fixed paths in Nitpick's ML file headers
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 18:29:00 +0100 blanchet fix Nitpick soundness bug related to "finite (UNIV::'a set)" where "'a" is constrained by a sort to be infinite
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 13:24:32 +0100 blanchet fixed soundness bug in Nitpick that occurred because unrolled predicate iterators were considered to be a "precise" type
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:47:27 +0100 blanchet fixed bug in Nitpick's handling of "The" and "Eps" when the return type is a "bool"
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 14:47:54 +0100 blanchet fixed soundness bug in Nitpick related to sets
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:24:52 +0100 blanchet minor cleanup in Nitpick
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 19:00:17 +0100 blanchet optimized Nitpick's encoding and rendering of datatypes whose constructors don't appear in the problem
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 14:40:24 +0100 blanchet internal renaming in Nitpick and fixed Kodkodi invokation on Linux;
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:51:47 +0200 blanchet added Nitpick's theory and ML files to Isabelle/HOL;
less more (0) tip