src/Tools/code/code_ml.ML
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 14:56:59 +0200 haftmann tuned brackets for let expressions etc.
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 22:59:55 +0200 haftmann corrected printing of record labels
Mon, 08 Jun 2009 09:02:51 +0200 haftmann proper deresolving of class relations and class parameters in SML
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 18:26:12 +0200 haftmann merged
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 15:53:05 +0200 haftmann OCaml builtin intergers are elusive; avoid
Mon, 01 Jun 2009 15:26:00 +0200 wenzelm ML_Env;
Thu, 14 May 2009 15:09:48 +0200 haftmann merged module code_unit.ML into code.ML
Tue, 12 May 2009 16:11:36 +0200 haftmann tuned exception code
Thu, 07 May 2009 16:22:35 +0200 haftmann dropped explicit suppport for frees in evaluation conversion stack
Wed, 06 May 2009 19:09:14 +0200 haftmann explicit type arguments in constants
Wed, 06 May 2009 16:01:06 +0200 haftmann explicit type arguments in constants
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 08:24:54 +0200 haftmann generic postprocessing scheme for term evaluations
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 19:09:23 +0200 haftmann code_datatype antiquotation; tuned
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 14:29:56 +0200 haftmann re-engineering of evaluation conversions
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 08:34:53 +0200 haftmann simplified code
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:57:52 +0100 wenzelm more systematic type use_context;
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 21:40:11 +0100 wenzelm more systematic type use_context, with particular values ML_Parse.global_context and ML_Context.local_context;
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 11:56:32 +0100 haftmann clarified relationship of modules Code_Name and Code_Printer
Sun, 08 Mar 2009 17:26:14 +0100 wenzelm moved basic algebra of long names from structure NameSpace to Long_Name;
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 12:08:00 +0100 wenzelm renamed NameSpace.base to NameSpace.base_name;
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:45:41 +0100 haftmann unified variable names in case expressions; no exponential fork in translation of case expressions
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 00:08:11 +0100 wenzelm use regular Term.add_vars, Term.add_frees etc.;
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 13:23:53 +0100 haftmann eliminated fun/val confusion
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 16:28:13 +0100 haftmann tackling simultaneous val/fun bindings
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 23:00:21 +0100 wenzelm renamed type Lazy.T to lazy;
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 15:59:36 +0100 haftmann dropped superfluos eval_conv
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 08:18:56 +0100 haftmann tuned
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:33:40 +0100 haftmann explicit check for pattern discipline before code translation
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 16:59:01 +0100 haftmann slightly tuned
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 14:22:16 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure Susp to Lazy, and Susp.delay to Lazy.lazy;
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 14:15:45 +0200 haftmann code identifier namings are no longer imperative
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:28:08 +0200 haftmann non left-linear equations for nbe
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 21:27:44 +0200 wenzelm ML_Context.evaluate: proper context (for ML environment);
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 10:18:37 +0200 haftmann restructured code generation of literals
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 22:09:20 +0200 haftmann restructured and split code serializer module
less more (0) tip