src/Pure/IsaMakefile
Tue, 19 May 1998 17:15:04 +0200 wenzelm added Thy/position.ML;
Mon, 18 May 1998 18:10:43 +0200 wenzelm added Syntax/source.ML;
Fri, 03 Apr 1998 14:36:05 +0200 wenzelm added attribute.ML;
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 16:06:46 +0100 wenzelm replaced Pure/Syntax/symbol_font.ML by Pure/Syntax/symbol.ML;
Wed, 07 Jan 1998 13:53:42 +0100 wenzelm improved targets;
Sun, 28 Dec 1997 14:55:20 +0100 wenzelm replaced symtab.ML by table.ML;
Fri, 19 Dec 1997 10:14:55 +0100 wenzelm 'clean' target;
Wed, 17 Dec 1997 14:57:02 +0100 wenzelm added ML-Systems/mlworks.ML;
Fri, 12 Dec 1997 22:43:10 +0100 wenzelm deleted smlnj-1.09.ML;
Tue, 02 Dec 1997 12:37:22 +0100 wenzelm added Thy/context.ML;
Fri, 21 Nov 1997 15:27:43 +0100 wenzelm changed Sequence interface (now Seq, in seq.ML);
Thu, 20 Nov 1997 15:28:48 +0100 wenzelm removed data.ML (made part of sign.ML);
Wed, 12 Nov 1997 16:20:39 +0100 wenzelm added Thy/file.ML, Thy/use.ML;
Tue, 04 Nov 1997 13:31:14 +0100 wenzelm added Thy/path.ML;
Fri, 24 Oct 1997 17:07:34 +0200 wenzelm added pure_thy.ML;
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 18:03:46 +0200 wenzelm fixed RAW target;
Wed, 15 Oct 1997 11:16:48 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 14 Oct 1997 17:34:36 +0200 wenzelm added data.ML;
Mon, 06 Oct 1997 18:20:15 +0200 wenzelm RAW target;
Wed, 01 Oct 1997 17:36:51 +0200 wenzelm added name_space.ML;
Thu, 07 Aug 1997 23:48:29 +0200 berghofe Removed references to simplifier.
Wed, 06 Aug 1997 00:33:13 +0200 berghofe Added some new dependencies for files in subdirectory Thy.
Tue, 05 Aug 1997 17:01:02 +0200 wenzelm removed ML-Systems/smlnj-1.07.ML;
Tue, 06 May 1997 15:27:35 +0200 wenzelm fixed ISABELLE_OUTPUT, ISABELLE_PATH (finally?);
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 18:17:38 +0200 wenzelm added sorts.ML, type_infer.ML;
Fri, 07 Mar 1997 14:51:50 +0100 wenzelm tuned comments;
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 16:38:55 +0100 wenzelm added Syntax/token_trans.ML;
Wed, 18 Dec 1996 12:41:48 +0100 wenzelm IsaMakefile for Pure Isabelle;
less more (0) tip