src/Pure/Tools/rail.ML
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 20:05:34 +0100 wenzelm renamed "pairself" to "apply2", in accordance to @{apply 2};
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:16:25 +0100 wenzelm more position information, e.g. relevant for errors in generated ML source;
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 16:36:55 +0100 wenzelm plain value Keywords.keywords, which might be used outside theory for bootstrap purposes;
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 20:20:57 +0100 wenzelm explicit type Keyword.keywords;
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:10:02 +0200 wenzelm proper range for Antiq tokens;
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:54:32 +0100 wenzelm tuned markup;
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:49:23 +0100 wenzelm more markup;
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 22:46:31 +0100 wenzelm clarified language markup: added "delimited" property;
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:56:29 +0100 wenzelm more markup;
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:14:26 +0100 wenzelm more markup;
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:02:05 +0100 wenzelm prefer rail cartouche -- avoid back-slashed quotes;
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:31:39 +0100 wenzelm prefer user-space tool within Pure.thy;
less more (0) tip