src/HOL/Auth/Kerberos_BAN.ML
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 11:09:59 +0200 paulson removal of less_SucI, le_SucI from default simpset
Tue, 07 Sep 1999 10:40:58 +0200 wenzelm isatool expandshort;
Fri, 27 Nov 1998 17:00:30 +0100 nipkow At last: linear arithmetic for nat!
Wed, 23 Sep 1998 10:03:32 +0200 paulson deleted needless parentheses
Tue, 15 Sep 1998 15:10:38 +0200 paulson From Compl(A) to -A
Fri, 11 Sep 1998 16:25:40 +0200 paulson fixed PROOF FAILED
Tue, 08 Sep 1998 15:17:11 +0200 paulson Got rid of not_Says_to_self and most uses of ~= in definitions and theorems
Wed, 02 Sep 1998 10:35:11 +0200 paulson small simplification to not_Says_to_self
Fri, 21 Aug 1998 16:14:34 +0200 paulson Tidying
Thu, 20 Aug 1998 16:37:18 +0200 paulson tidied
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 10:48:42 +0200 paulson Removal of obsolete "open" commands from heads of .ML files
Thu, 02 Jul 1998 17:48:11 +0200 paulson Deleted leading parameters thanks to new Goal command
Wed, 24 Jun 1998 11:24:52 +0200 paulson Ran isatool fixgoal
Mon, 22 Jun 1998 15:49:29 +0200 paulson simplified and tidied the proofs
Fri, 19 Jun 1998 10:34:33 +0200 paulson New example Kerberos_BAN by G Bella
less more (0) tip