src/Pure/System/session.scala
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:19:11 +0200 wenzelm clarified "state" (accumulated data) vs. "exec" (execution that produces data);
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:49:08 +0200 wenzelm specific Session.Commands_Changed;
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:43:55 +0200 wenzelm consider snapshot as service of Session, not Document.Change;
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 22:41:26 +0200 wenzelm represent document ids by (long) int, to benefit from the somewhat faster Inttab in ML (LinearSet in Scala is invariably indexed by native object ids);
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:15:50 +0200 wenzelm edit_document: synchronous reply to ensure consistent state wrt. calling (AWT) thread;
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 22:09:52 +0200 wenzelm simplified type XML.Tree: embed Markup directly, avoid slightly odd triple;
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 19:52:14 +0200 wenzelm concentrate structural document notions in document.scala;
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 17:24:46 +0200 wenzelm maintain editor history independently of Swing thread, which is potentially a bottle-neck or might be unavailable (e.g. in batch mode);
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 14:45:26 +0200 wenzelm replaced individual Document_Model history by all-inclusive one in Session;
Sat, 07 Aug 2010 13:19:48 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and clarification;
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 14:35:35 +0200 wenzelm simplified/refined document model: collection of named nodes, without proper dependencies yet;
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 22:19:18 +0200 wenzelm Session: predefined real time parameters;
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 00:05:32 +0200 wenzelm simplified Isabelle_Process.Result: use markup directly;
Thu, 27 May 2010 12:35:40 +0200 wenzelm indicate prospective properties;
Thu, 27 May 2010 00:47:15 +0200 wenzelm Command.toString: include id for debugging;
Sat, 22 May 2010 20:59:55 +0200 wenzelm separate event bus and dockable for raw output (stdout);
Sat, 22 May 2010 20:37:20 +0200 wenzelm ignore system messages;
Fri, 21 May 2010 16:49:33 +0200 wenzelm bad_result: report fully explicit message;
Sat, 15 May 2010 22:05:49 +0200 wenzelm renamed Outer_Keyword to Keyword (in Scala);
Mon, 10 May 2010 15:01:25 +0200 wenzelm ignore spurious TIMEOUT messages, maybe caused by change of actor semantics in scala-2.8;
Thu, 06 May 2010 15:04:37 +0200 wenzelm extractors for document updates;
Wed, 05 May 2010 22:23:45 +0200 wenzelm some rearrangement of Scala sources;
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 20:57:07 +0100 wenzelm fixed spelling;
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:00:05 +0100 wenzelm incorporate "proofdocument" part into main Isabelle/Pure.jar -- except for html_panel.scala, which depends on external library (Lobo/Cobra browser);
less more (0) tip