src/Pure/sign.ML
Thu, 03 Feb 1994 13:53:44 +0100 wenzelm major cleanup;
Tue, 18 Jan 1994 13:46:08 +0100 lcp Pure: MAJOR CHANGE. Moved ML types ctyp and cterm and their associated
Tue, 11 Jan 1994 12:58:19 +0100 nipkow moved misplaced comment
Tue, 04 Jan 1994 17:03:52 +0100 nipkow added fake_cterm_of to speed up rewriting
Thu, 30 Dec 1993 10:18:23 +0100 nipkow added subsig: sg * sg -> bool to test if one signature is contained in another.
Tue, 21 Dec 1993 16:26:40 +0100 nipkow Necessary changes to accomodate type abbreviations.
Tue, 14 Dec 1993 14:02:52 +0100 nipkow Updated read_insts to approximate simultaneous type checking of substitution
Tue, 30 Nov 1993 11:04:07 +0100 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Mon, 29 Nov 1993 13:54:59 +0100 wenzelm extend: cleaned up, adapted for new Syntax.extend;
Thu, 25 Nov 1993 19:09:43 +0100 nipkow changed some names and deleted *NORMALIZED*
Thu, 25 Nov 1993 11:37:51 +0100 wenzelm Sign.extend: Syntax.extend now called with read_ty;
Mon, 04 Oct 1993 15:36:31 +0100 wenzelm Pure/ROOT.ML
Thu, 16 Sep 1993 12:20:38 +0200 clasohm Initial revision
less more (0) tip