src/Pure/thm.ML
Thu, 03 Feb 1994 13:53:08 +0100 wenzelm extend_theory: changed type of "abbrs" arg;
Wed, 19 Jan 1994 14:45:07 +0100 wenzelm commented out sig constraint of functor (for debugging purposes);
Tue, 18 Jan 1994 13:46:08 +0100 lcp Pure: MAJOR CHANGE. Moved ML types ctyp and cterm and their associated
Fri, 14 Jan 1994 08:09:07 +0100 nipkow optimized net for matching of abstractions to speed up simplifier
Tue, 11 Jan 1994 08:10:18 +0100 nipkow optimized the number of eta-contractions in rewriting
Mon, 10 Jan 1994 13:22:54 +0100 wenzelm commented out sig constraint of functor (for debugging purposes);
Wed, 05 Jan 1994 19:33:56 +0100 nipkow added new parameter to the simplification tactics which indicates if
Tue, 04 Jan 1994 10:09:33 +0100 nipkow changed tracing of simplifier
Sun, 02 Jan 1994 15:10:36 +0100 nipkow optimized simplifier - signature of rewritten term stays constant
Tue, 21 Dec 1993 16:26:40 +0100 nipkow Necessary changes to accomodate type abbreviations.
Fri, 10 Dec 1993 13:46:38 +0100 nipkow updated instantiate to deal with type clashes
Mon, 22 Nov 1993 09:20:28 +0100 nipkow Fixed bug in rewriter (fun impc) discovered by Marcus Moore.
Thu, 11 Nov 1993 13:21:59 +0100 nipkow Changed the simplifier: if the subgoaler proves an unexpected thm, chances
Fri, 29 Oct 1993 11:53:43 +0100 nipkow added function del_simps
Thu, 16 Sep 1993 12:20:38 +0200 clasohm Initial revision
less more (0) tip