src/HOLCF/Tools/Domain/domain_axioms.ML
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 18:31:52 -0800 huffman register match functions from domain_constructors.ML
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 18:09:11 -0800 huffman move definition of match combinators to domain_constructors.ML
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 15:32:42 -0800 huffman move definition of discriminators to domain_constructors.ML
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:16:28 -0800 huffman rewrite domain package code for selector functions
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:15:03 -0800 huffman reorganizing domain package code (in progress)
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 11:17:41 -0800 huffman add mixfix field to type Domain_Library.cons
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 12:17:43 +0100 haftmann modernized structure Datatype_Aux
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 22:25:11 -0800 huffman store map_ID thms in theory data; automate proofs of reach lemmas
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 21:06:22 -0800 huffman domain_isomorphism package defines combined copy function
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:53:22 -0800 huffman domain_isomorphism package defines copy functions
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:50:25 -0800 huffman copy_of_dtyp uses map table from theory data
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:41:52 -0800 huffman clean up indentation; add 'definitional' option flag
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 11:47:00 -0800 huffman map functions for various types, with ep_pair/deflation/finite_deflation lemmas
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 12:26:23 -0800 huffman domain package no longer uses cfst/csnd/cpair
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:58:26 +0100 wenzelm standardized filter/filter_out;
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:56:14 +0100 wenzelm eliminated some old folds;
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 23:28:10 +0200 wenzelm replaced String.concat by implode;
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 16:14:56 +0200 haftmann obey captialized directory names convention
less more (0) tip