src/Pure/library.ML
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:13:01 +0200 haftmann replaced old_style infixes eq_set, subset, union, inter and variants by generic versions
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 22:34:19 +0200 wenzelm tuned/moved divide_and_conquer';
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 15:57:51 +0200 wenzelm indicate CRITICAL nature of various setmp combinators;
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:48:32 +0200 wenzelm Raw ML references as unsynchronized state variables.
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 12:24:47 +0200 haftmann added map_transpose
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:43:45 +0200 wenzelm eliminated redundant Library.multiply;
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 07:59:27 +0200 haftmann dropped find_index_eq
Sun, 24 May 2009 15:02:23 +0200 haftmann funpow_yield; tuned
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 20:03:01 +0100 wenzelm Library.merge/OrdList.union: optimize the important special case where the tables coincide -- NOTE: this changes both the operational behaviour and the result for non-standard eq/ord notion;
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 15:23:52 +0100 haftmann made SML/NJ happy
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 14:09:20 +0100 wenzelm renamed Tactic.taglist/untaglist/orderlist to tag_list/untag_list/order_list (in library.ML);
Sun, 01 Mar 2009 23:36:12 +0100 wenzelm use long names for old-style fold combinators;
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 07:53:38 +1100 kleing New command find_consts searching for constants by type (by Timothy Bourke).
Thu, 11 Dec 2008 17:55:51 +0100 ballarin Clarified comment.
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 19:42:20 +0100 haftmann clarified comment
Thu, 09 Oct 2008 08:47:28 +0200 haftmann removed legacy |>>>
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:28:05 +0200 haftmann burrow_fst
Sun, 07 Sep 2008 22:19:46 +0200 wenzelm added change_result;
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 16:03:44 +0200 wenzelm Thread.getLocal/setLocal;
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 20:36:23 +0200 wenzelm replaced find_substring by first_field;
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 16:32:18 +0200 wenzelm added find_substring;
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 20:57:20 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete untabify (superceded by SymbolPos.tabify_content);
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 19:05:10 +0100 haftmann changed wrong assignement in signature sections
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 17:35:56 +0100 wenzelm tuned comments;
Sat, 16 Feb 2008 16:43:56 +0100 wenzelm setmp: uninterruptible;
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 17:08:39 +0100 wenzelm added surround;
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 23:07:24 +0100 haftmann added map_split
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 00:15:39 +0100 wenzelm added setmp_thread_data;
Tue, 01 Jan 2008 16:09:26 +0100 wenzelm removed separate exists/forall code;
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 22:21:40 +0100 wenzelm serial: now based on specific version in structure Multithreading;
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 18:39:18 +0100 berghofe Added foldl1.
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 20:56:42 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 05 Dec 2007 14:16:05 +0100 haftmann map_product and fold_product
Mon, 29 Oct 2007 16:13:43 +0100 wenzelm added bool_ord;
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 23:12:38 +0200 haftmann added yield_singleton
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 19:45:54 +0200 wenzelm added perhaps_apply/loop;
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 19:10:21 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete flip;
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 23:04:16 +0200 wenzelm added burrow_options;
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 19:54:47 +0200 haftmann added nth_drop
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 16:08:00 +0200 wenzelm simplified type int (eliminated IntInf.int, integer);
Sun, 16 Sep 2007 14:52:26 +0200 wenzelm added some int constraints (ML_Parse.fix_ints not active here);
Fri, 03 Aug 2007 22:33:03 +0200 wenzelm named some CRITICAL sections;
Sun, 29 Jul 2007 14:30:05 +0200 wenzelm added list update;
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 20:40:29 +0200 wenzelm setmp: NAMED_CRITICAL;
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 19:44:35 +0200 wenzelm moved exception capture/release to structure Exn;
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 19:45:44 +0200 wenzelm eliminated transform_failure (to avoid critical section for main transactions);
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:45:00 +0200 wenzelm added setmp_noncritical;
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 14:06:12 +0200 wenzelm marked some CRITICAL sections (for multithreading);
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 23:18:43 +0200 wenzelm added undefined: 'a -> 'b;
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 13:19:21 +0200 wenzelm moved cd/pwd to ML compatibility layer (simplifies bootstrapping with Alice);
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 23:29:41 +0200 wenzelm simplified funpow, untabify;
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 23:15:54 +0200 wenzelm moved balanced tree operations to General/balanced_tree.ML;
Tue, 05 Jun 2007 15:17:02 +0200 haftmann moved generic algebra modules
Sun, 03 Jun 2007 23:16:48 +0200 wenzelm added flip (from General/basics.ML);
Sat, 02 Jun 2007 15:26:32 +0200 krauss added "plural : 'a -> 'a -> 'b list -> 'a" for convenient error msg construction
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 18:05:05 +0200 paulson find_first is just an alias
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 00:11:13 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete scanwords (see obsolete tactic.ML:rename_tac for its only use);
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 19:24:11 +0200 wenzelm removed assert/deny (avoid clash with Alice keywords and confusion due to strict evaluation);
Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:22:26 +0100 wenzelm gensym: removed bits of dead code;
Tue, 27 Feb 2007 11:10:35 +0100 paulson gensym no longer includes ' or _ in names (trailing _ is bad)
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip