src/HOL/ex/Fib.ML
Wed, 23 Sep 1998 10:12:01 +0200 paulson deleted needless parentheses
Wed, 15 Jul 1998 10:15:13 +0200 paulson Removal of leading "\!\!..." from most Goal commands
Mon, 22 Jun 1998 17:26:46 +0200 wenzelm isatool fixgoal;
Tue, 21 Apr 1998 10:49:15 +0200 paulson expandshort; new gcd_induct with inbuilt case analysis
Mon, 20 Apr 1998 10:37:00 +0200 paulson proving fib(gcd(m,n)) = gcd(fib m, fib n)
Mon, 09 Mar 1998 16:17:28 +0100 wenzelm eliminated pred function;
Sat, 07 Mar 1998 16:29:29 +0100 nipkow Removed `addsplits [expand_if]'
Thu, 11 Dec 1997 10:28:04 +0100 paulson Got rid of mod2_neq_0
Sat, 06 Dec 1997 17:06:21 +0100 nipkow Replaced Fib(Suc n)~=0 by 0<Fib(Suc(n)).
Mon, 03 Nov 1997 12:13:18 +0100 wenzelm isatool fixclasimp;
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 15:25:12 +0200 nipkow setloop split_tac -> addsplits
Mon, 29 Sep 1997 11:37:02 +0200 paulson Step_tac -> Safe_tac
Thu, 22 May 1997 15:11:23 +0200 paulson New example of recdef and permutative rewriting
less more (0) tip