doc-src/System/Thy/document/Basics.tex
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 22:58:29 +0200 wenzelm added ISABELLE_PLATFORM and ISABELLE_PLATFORM64 -- NB: ML and JVM may have a different idea;
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 12:17:38 +0100 wenzelm document init_component shell function;
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 16:09:46 +0200 wenzelm spelling;
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 15:59:57 +0200 wenzelm tuned "Bootstrapping the environment";
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 20:03:19 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete CVS Ids;
Sun, 31 May 2009 15:49:35 +0200 wenzelm removed "compress" option from isabelle-process and isabelle usedir -- this is always enabled;
Sun, 31 May 2009 15:27:19 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete COPYDB flag;
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 10:55:54 +0100 wenzelm fixed broken @{file} refs;
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 14:03:46 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete isabelle-interface executable and ISABELLE_INTERFACE setting;
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 12:58:20 +0100 wenzelm default for ISABELLE_HOME_USER is now ~/.isabelle instead of ~/isabelle;
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 17:51:10 +0200 wenzelm updated generated file;
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 17:40:58 +0200 wenzelm updated generated file;
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 16:19:49 +0200 wenzelm updated generated file;
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:57:30 +0200 wenzelm updated generated file;
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 17:16:28 +0200 wenzelm Proof General: option -I is obsolete;
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:48:51 +0200 wenzelm updated generated file;
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 14:40:30 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and modernization;
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 19:42:51 +0200 wenzelm generated files;
less more (0) tip