src/ZF/Nat.ML
Tue, 30 Jan 1996 13:42:57 +0100 clasohm expanded tabs
Fri, 23 Dec 1994 16:30:35 +0100 lcp natE0: deleted, since unused
Wed, 07 Dec 1994 13:12:04 +0100 clasohm added qed and qed_goal[w]
Tue, 26 Jul 1994 13:21:20 +0200 lcp Axiom of choice, cardinality results, etc.
Tue, 21 Jun 1994 17:20:34 +0200 lcp Addition of cardinals and order types, various tidying
Mon, 15 Nov 1993 14:41:25 +0100 lcp changed all co- and co_ to co
Wed, 06 Oct 1993 09:58:53 +0100 lcp Retrying yet again after network problems
Thu, 30 Sep 1993 10:26:38 +0100 lcp ex/{bin.ML,comb.ML,prop.ML}: replaced NewSext by Syntax.simple_sext
Fri, 17 Sep 1993 16:16:38 +0200 lcp Installation of new simplifier for ZF. Deleted all congruence rules not
Thu, 16 Sep 1993 12:20:38 +0200 clasohm Initial revision
less more (0) tip