src/ZF/WF.ML
Tue, 30 Jan 1996 13:42:57 +0100 clasohm expanded tabs
Wed, 14 Dec 1994 11:41:49 +0100 clasohm added bind_thm for theorems defined by "standard ..."
Wed, 07 Dec 1994 13:12:04 +0100 clasohm added qed and qed_goal[w]
Thu, 28 Jul 1994 12:44:40 +0200 lcp ZF/WF/wf_induct: streamlined proof
Tue, 26 Jul 1994 13:44:42 +0200 lcp Axiom of choice, cardinality results, etc.
Wed, 29 Jun 1994 12:13:03 +0200 clasohm added parentheses made necessary by new constrain precedence
Thu, 23 Jun 1994 17:38:12 +0200 lcp modifications for cardinal arithmetic
Tue, 21 Jun 1994 17:20:34 +0200 lcp Addition of cardinals and order types, various tidying
Fri, 17 Sep 1993 16:16:38 +0200 lcp Installation of new simplifier for ZF. Deleted all congruence rules not
Thu, 16 Sep 1993 12:20:38 +0200 clasohm Initial revision
less more (0) tip