NEWS
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:52:38 +0200 wenzelm more detailed Prover IDE NEWS;
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:04:13 +0200 webertj merged
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 15:12:52 +0200 webertj Renamed {left,right}_distrib to distrib_{right,left}.
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 09:12:16 +0200 haftmann moved quite generic material from theory Enum to more appropriate places
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 15:05:17 +0200 blanchet renamed Isar-proof related options + changed semantics of Isar shrinking
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:30:52 +0200 wenzelm support for more informative errors in lazy enumerations;
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:10:45 +0200 wenzelm more NEWS;
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 21:39:58 +0200 wenzelm simplified 'typedef' specifications: discontinued implicit set definition and alternative name;
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 11:56:42 +0200 haftmann simplified construction of fold combinator on multisets;
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:03:50 +0200 Andreas Lochbihler efficient construction of red black trees from sorted associative lists
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 12:03:49 +0200 haftmann consolidated names of theorems on composition;
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 11:37:03 +0200 haftmann corrected NEWS
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 13:56:32 +0200 wenzelm some documentation of show_markup;
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 16:51:58 +0200 wenzelm smarter handling of tracing messages;
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:23:16 +0200 wenzelm some PIDE NEWS from this summer;
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:45:06 +0200 blanchet renamed "Codatatype" directory "BNF" (and corresponding session) -- this opens the door to no-nonsense session names like "HOL-BNF-LFP"
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:21:13 +0200 Andreas Lochbihler NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS for a5377f6d9f14 and f0ecc1550998
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 20:14:29 +0200 haftmann typeclass formalising bounded subtraction
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 12:09:27 +0200 blanchet merged two commands
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:29:21 +0200 blanchet renamed "Ordinals_and_Cardinals" to "Cardinals"
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:13:39 +0200 wenzelm more explicit indication of legacy features;
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 08:20:18 +0200 haftmann lattice instances for option type
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 08:20:18 +0200 haftmann combinator Option.these
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 13:06:28 +0900 Christian Sternagel NEWS; CONTRIBUTORS
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 11:09:25 +0200 wenzelm "isabelle logo" produces EPS and PDF format simultaneously;
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 20:16:22 +0200 wenzelm provide polyml-5.4.1 as regular component;
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:48:45 +0200 wenzelm renamed Position.str_of to Position.here;
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:17:25 +0200 blanchet updated NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 16:10:54 +0200 wenzelm clarified "isabelle logo";
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 22:47:16 +0200 wenzelm 'ML_file' evaluates ML text from a file directly within the theory, without predeclaration via 'uses';
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:35:07 +0200 wenzelm some explanations on isabelle components;
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:43:08 +0200 wenzelm support for 'typ' with explicit sort constraint;
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 14:45:40 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete "isabelle makeall";
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 23:43:05 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete IsaMakefile and ROOT.ML files from the Isabelle distribution;
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 16:05:29 +0200 wenzelm "isabelle options" prints Isabelle system options;
Sun, 05 Aug 2012 20:11:32 +0200 wenzelm more on isabelle mkroot;
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 12:37:31 +0200 wenzelm simplified custom document/build script, instead of old-style document/IsaMakefile;
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:23:20 +0200 wenzelm document variant NAME may use different LaTeX entry point document/root_NAME.tex if that file exists;
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:18:15 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete Isabelle/build script;
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:12:47 +0200 wenzelm announce advanced support for Isabelle sessions and build management;
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 13:11:58 +0200 wenzelm discontinued special treatment of Proof General;
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 09:28:03 +0200 haftmann restrict unqualified imports from Haskell Prelude to a small set of fundamental operations
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 10:00:51 +0200 haftmann NEWS
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 22:19:46 +0200 blanchet added MaSh to news
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 22:21:59 +0200 haftmann export code relatively to master directory
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:44:04 +0200 blanchet removed lie
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:44:03 +0200 blanchet doc updates
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 16:31:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 16:20:54 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete attribute "COMP";
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:45:50 +0200 wenzelm default for \<euro> is now based on eurosym package, instead of slightly exotic babel/greek (which causes problems with the Gentoo installation on lxbroy2);
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 11:07:51 +0200 wenzelm updated "isar-ref" manual, reduced remaining material in "ref" manual.
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 13:51:44 +0200 bulwahn NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 10:35:05 +0200 blanchet updated NEWS
Mon, 04 Jun 2012 09:07:23 +0200 boehmes restricted Z3 by default to a fragment where proof reconstruction should not fail (for better integration with Sledgehammer) -- the full set of supported Z3 features can still be used by enabling the configuration option "z3_with_extensions"
Tue, 29 May 2012 13:46:50 +0200 bulwahn added optimisation for equational premises in Quickcheck; added some Quickcheck examples; NEWS
Thu, 24 May 2012 15:01:17 +0200 wenzelm discontinued support for Poly/ML 5.2.1;
Wed, 23 May 2012 16:22:27 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete method fastsimp / tactic fast_simp_tac;
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:02:27 +0200 wenzelm merged, abandoning change of src/HOL/Tools/ATP/atp_problem_generate.ML from 6ea205a4d7fd;
Wed, 02 May 2012 22:05:59 +0200 wenzelm back to post-release mode -- after fork point;
Thu, 03 May 2012 22:07:29 +0200 wenzelm more NEWS;
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip