NEWS
Fri, 16 Sep 2005 14:44:52 +0200 ballarin tuned
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 20:27:48 +0200 wenzelm * Improved efficiency of the Simplifier etc.;
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 20:24:53 +0200 wenzelm incorporated HOL/Hyperreal/CHANGES;
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 17:16:53 +0200 wenzelm command 'thms_containing' has been discontinued in favour of 'find_theorems';
Thu, 15 Sep 2005 10:00:01 +0200 haftmann AList, the_*
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 23:31:09 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 23:15:00 +0200 wenzelm hide: added option '(open)';
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 23:06:02 +0200 schirmer ... prem19
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 22:18:55 +0200 wenzelm Method comm_ring for proving equalities in commutative rings.
Wed, 14 Sep 2005 22:04:36 +0200 wenzelm HOL: method comm_ring;
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 22:49:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 06 Sep 2005 16:59:50 +0200 wenzelm axclass: name space prefix is now "c_class" instead of just "c";
Mon, 05 Sep 2005 17:49:28 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 05 Sep 2005 17:38:15 +0200 wenzelm Markup commands 'chapter' .. 'text' support optional locale specification;
Fri, 02 Sep 2005 09:50:58 +0200 ballarin print_locale omits facts by default
Wed, 31 Aug 2005 15:46:30 +0200 wenzelm * Delimiters of outer tokens now produce separate LaTeX macros;
Tue, 30 Aug 2005 12:47:53 +0200 paulson patterns in setsum and setprod
Sun, 28 Aug 2005 16:06:07 +0200 wenzelm * ML functions legacy_bindings and use_legacy_bindings;
Sun, 28 Aug 2005 16:04:50 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 12:07:00 +0200 ballarin Printing of interpretations: option to show witness theorems;
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 11:59:17 +0200 wenzelm * The ML antiquotation prints type-checked ML expressions verbatim.
Thu, 18 Aug 2005 11:17:32 +0200 wenzelm * Proper output of proof terms within a proof context;
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 17:03:20 +0200 ballarin Interpretation in locales.
Wed, 17 Aug 2005 14:19:17 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 13:42:13 +0200 wenzelm * Command tags control specific markup of certain regions of text (replaces usedir -H);
Wed, 03 Aug 2005 14:49:04 +0200 avigad mentioned change to exp_ge_add_one_self, new transitivity rules
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 19:21:38 +0200 wenzelm * Pure/Simplifier: improved handling of bound variables;
Fri, 29 Jul 2005 19:47:41 +0200 avigad mentioned Ln in NEWS
Thu, 28 Jul 2005 15:19:44 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 25 Jul 2005 18:54:49 +0200 avigad Added two new theories to HOL/Library: SetsAndFunctions.thy and BigO.thy
Tue, 19 Jul 2005 17:54:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 19 Jul 2005 17:24:09 +0200 avigad added list of theorem changes to NEWS
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 14:10:11 +0200 haftmann reverted from fold_yield to fold_map
Fri, 15 Jul 2005 15:45:04 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Fri, 15 Jul 2005 15:44:11 +0200 wenzelm * Pure/library.ML: several combinators for linear functional transformations;
Thu, 14 Jul 2005 19:29:00 +0200 wenzelm * Improved 'oracle' command -- type-safe;
Wed, 13 Jul 2005 16:07:18 +0200 wenzelm * Isar session: The initial use of ROOT.ML is now always timed;
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 20:00:20 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: Output.time_accumulator;
Wed, 06 Jul 2005 10:41:51 +0200 wenzelm isatool fixheaders;
Tue, 05 Jul 2005 15:39:48 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 Jul 2005 14:07:08 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: structure OrdList (cf. Pure/General/ord_list.ML);
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 14:55:05 +0200 wenzelm * Isar profiling: new reference Toplevel.profiling (default 0);
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 17:25:10 +0200 paulson meson method taking an argument list
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 19:48:20 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: the Isar proof context type is already defined early in Pure
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 22:14:21 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: get_thm interface expects datatype thmref;
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 18:33:41 +0200 wenzelm * Pure/TheoryDataFun: change of the argument structure;
Sat, 11 Jun 2005 22:15:58 +0200 wenzelm * Pure/sign/theory: discontinued named name spaces;
Sun, 05 Jun 2005 11:31:14 +0200 wenzelm * ML: replaced File.sysify_path/quote_sysify_path by File.platform_path/shell_path;
Sat, 04 Jun 2005 18:20:00 +0200 wenzelm major reorganization and cleanup;
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 09:12:56 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 12:30:49 +0200 ballarin Locales: new element constrains, parameter renaming with syntax,
Tue, 31 May 2005 11:53:42 +0200 wenzelm ML Pure: name spaces have been refined;
Mon, 30 May 2005 10:25:46 +0200 kleing typo
Mon, 30 May 2005 10:23:15 +0200 kleing updated para on searching
Fri, 27 May 2005 17:10:23 +0200 ballarin Typo.
Fri, 27 May 2005 16:24:48 +0200 ballarin Locale expressions: rename with optional mixfix syntax.
Mon, 23 May 2005 19:14:16 +0200 wenzelm * Pure/Syntax: In schematic variable names, *any* symbol following
Mon, 23 May 2005 11:14:58 +0200 nipkow tuned trace info (depth)
Sun, 22 May 2005 16:51:02 +0200 wenzelm removed find_rewrites (superceded by improved thms_containing);
Wed, 18 May 2005 10:51:15 +0200 kleing searching for combination of criteria (intro, elim, dest, name, pattern)
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip