src/HOL/ROOT
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:12:18 +0100 bulwahn reverting d466ebc27810 as the previous changeset should allow to run Find_Unused_Assms_Examples again
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 15:36:08 +0100 traytel renamed theory
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:19:39 +0100 wenzelm disable Find_Unused_Assms_Examples for now, to recover isatest sanity;
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 18:00:40 +0100 hoelzl remove SMT proofs in Multivariate_Analysis
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 22:16:52 +0100 wenzelm timeout in proper place (HOL-Quickcheck_Examples approx. 1min, HOL-Quickcheck_Benchmark approx. 1h);
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:23:13 +0100 nipkow tuned names
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:50:54 +0100 wenzelm more generous timeout for SML/NJ, which is approx. 40-80 times slower than Poly/ML;
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:07:41 +0100 nipkow new theory of immutable arrays
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:27:58 +0100 nipkow new theory IMP/Finite_Reachable
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 10:02:38 +0100 haftmann refined stack of library theories implementing int and/or nat by target language numerals
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:23:21 +0100 blanchet moved Refute to "HOL/Library" to speed up building "Main" even more
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 20:00:45 +0200 wenzelm back to parallel HOL-BNF-Examples, which seems to have suffered from Future.map on canceled persistent futures;
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 22:57:28 +0200 wenzelm HOL-BNF-Examples is sequential for now, due to spurious interrupts (again);
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 13:15:58 +0200 popescua update ROOT with teh directory change in BNF
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 22:07:26 +0200 blanchet thread the right local theory through + reenable parallel proofs for previously problematic theories
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 00:40:51 +0200 blanchet modernized examples;
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:41:36 +0200 blanchet disable parallel proofs for two big examples -- speeds up things and eliminates spurious Interrupt exceptions (to be investigated)
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 18:25:17 +0200 blanchet changed base session for "HOL-BNF" for faster building in the typical case
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:53:38 +0200 blanchet created separate session "HOL-BNF-LFP" as a step towards eventual integration in "HOL" in the middle term
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:45:06 +0200 blanchet renamed "Codatatype" directory "BNF" (and corresponding session) -- this opens the door to no-nonsense session names like "HOL-BNF-LFP"
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:25:07 +0200 blanchet the Codatatype package currently needs all of Cardinals (temporary -- because of countable sets)
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:06:35 +0200 wenzelm reactivate HOL-Mirabelle-ex with increased chances that it works most of the time (cf. bec1add86e79, a93d920707bb, be27a453aacc);
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:38:10 +0200 popescua added top-level theory for Cardinals
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:38:16 +0200 wenzelm bypass HOL-Mirabelle-ex in regular test, until its tendency to "hang" has been resolved;
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:43:33 +0200 wenzelm workaround for HOL-Mirabelle-ex oddities;
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:29:21 +0200 blanchet renamed "Ordinals_and_Cardinals" to "Cardinals"
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 12:12:03 +0200 traytel eliminated obsolete "parallel_proofs = 0" restriction (cf. 0e5b859e1c91)
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:27:56 +0900 Christian Sternagel renamed theory List_Prefix into Sublist (since it is not only about prefixes)
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 18:46:15 +0200 wenzelm do not hardwire document output options -- to be provided by the user;
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:17:41 +0200 blanchet tuning
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:17:03 +0200 blanchet documentation cleanup
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:16:00 +0200 blanchet added new (co)datatype package + theories of ordinals and cardinals (with Dmitriy and Andrei)
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 17:45:07 +0200 wenzelm actual use of (sos remote_csdp) via ISABELLE_FULL_TEST;
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:55:23 +0200 wenzelm more basic file dependencies -- no load command here;
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 11:31:05 +0200 nipkow special code with lists no longer necessary, use sets
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 17:49:56 +0200 wenzelm simplified session specifications: names are taken verbatim and current directory is default;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 23:38:18 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 11:59:09 +0200 wenzelm more precise imitation of old ROOT.ML files;
Sat, 04 Aug 2012 22:50:56 +0200 wenzelm some timeouts, which modify the build order;
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 15:56:36 +0200 wenzelm added offline test for skip_proofs;
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 15:50:50 +0200 wenzelm clarified ISABELLE_FULL_TEST;
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 19:55:04 +0200 wenzelm merged
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 14:43:55 +0200 kuncar Remove Lift_RBT.thy, it's in HOL/Library/RBT.thy now
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 13:55:39 +0200 kuncar add testing file for RBT_Set
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:55:19 +0200 bulwahn moved another larger quickcheck example to Quickcheck_Benchmark
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 16:26:12 +0200 wenzelm HOL-Probability appears to work with smlnj;
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:38:01 +0200 wenzelm renamed session TLA to HOL-TLA to avoid clash with AFP;
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:08:25 +0200 wenzelm updated ROOT according to 3defa60a7ae3;
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:36:25 +0200 wenzelm separate session HOL-Mirabelle-ex -- cannot run isolated shell scripts within build tool;
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:27:39 +0200 wenzelm added Quickcheck_Benchmark (cf. 1959baa22632);
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 13:35:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 12:27:47 +0200 wenzelm support session groups;
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 11:52:08 +0200 wenzelm discontinued slightly odd session order, which did not quite work out;
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:59:22 +0200 wenzelm added condition = ISABELLE_POLYML according to no-smlnj targets in IsaMakefile;
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 22:00:12 +0200 wenzelm more files;
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:54:49 +0200 wenzelm more build options;
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:36:53 +0200 wenzelm tuned order;
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 21:26:28 +0200 wenzelm more build options;
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 20:42:34 +0200 wenzelm more explicit document = false to reduce warnings;
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 18:38:07 +0200 wenzelm more session entries;
less more (0) -60 tip