src/Pure/build-jars
Sun, 02 Nov 2014 16:47:45 +0100 wenzelm added update_header tool;
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 15:01:41 +0100 wenzelm command-line terminator ";" is no longer accepted;
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:18:17 +0100 wenzelm discontinued Proof General;
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 16:11:24 +0100 wenzelm clarified ISABELLE_JDK_HOME vs. JAVA_HOME;
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 11:20:03 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature and modules;
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:53:51 +0200 wenzelm added update_cartouches tool;
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 11:54:30 +0200 wenzelm some support for bibtex files;
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:06:22 +0200 wenzelm separate Java FX modules -- no need to include jfxrt.jar by default;
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:08:32 +0200 wenzelm separate module Command_Span: mostly syntactic representation;
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:46:56 +0200 wenzelm clarified modules;
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 15:01:17 +0200 wenzelm clarified file names;
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:19:24 +0200 wenzelm clarified module name: facilitate alternative GUI frameworks;
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 17:21:14 +0200 wenzelm check and build Isabelle session for console tool -- avoid multiple Scala/JVM invocation;
Wed, 21 May 2014 12:34:27 +0200 wenzelm obsolete;
Wed, 21 May 2014 12:03:46 +0200 wenzelm incorporate isabelle.graphview into Pure.jar, which saves 20..30s build time;
Thu, 08 May 2014 00:12:22 +0200 wenzelm untyped, unscoped, unchecked access to JVM objects;
Mon, 05 May 2014 15:17:07 +0200 wenzelm support print operations as asynchronous query;
Mon, 05 May 2014 09:24:34 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:11:24 +0200 wenzelm support for long names in Scala;
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 16:14:27 +0200 wenzelm some sanity checks for Isabelle sources;
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:32:13 +0200 wenzelm more systematic Isabelle output, like in classic Isabelle/ML (without markup);
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:56:54 +0200 wenzelm added Scala version of module Event_Timer;
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:56:24 +0200 wenzelm obsolete;
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:13:48 +0200 wenzelm consumer thread with unbounded queueing of requests (similar to Message_Channel in ML);
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:10:26 +0200 wenzelm added Mailbox, as in ML;
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:38:14 +0200 wenzelm eliminated redundant Volatile;
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:27:06 +0200 wenzelm more uniform synchronized variables;
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 22:27:29 +0200 wenzelm no need to copy jars, after regular use of classpath in 793a429c63e7;
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:52:02 +0200 wenzelm more elementary option sledgehammer_provers, avoiding complications of defaults from ML side (NB: guessing at number of cores does not make sense in PIDE);
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:38:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- separate module Word;
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 23:04:20 +0200 wenzelm basic URL operations (with Isabelle/Scala error handling);
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 23:17:30 +0200 wenzelm re-implemented build_doc in Isabelle/Scala;
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 13:46:18 +0200 wenzelm more general prover operations;
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:09:31 +0100 wenzelm clarified module arrangement;
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:39:03 +0100 wenzelm clarifed module name;
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:56:50 +0100 wenzelm clarified module location (again, see 763d35697338);
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 14:18:14 +0100 wenzelm antiquotations within plain text: Scala version in accordance to ML;
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:06:20 +0100 wenzelm lexical syntax for SML (in Scala);
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 21:28:13 +0100 wenzelm skeleton for Simplifier trace by Lars Hupel;
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 22:02:42 +0100 wenzelm alternative hires icon;
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 19:59:43 +0100 wenzelm uniform use of transparent icons, as for main "apps";
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 17:58:03 +0100 wenzelm merged, resolving obvious conflicts in NEWS and src/Pure/System/isabelle_process.ML;
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 13:03:15 +0100 wenzelm more isabelle logos (from isabelle.ico);
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 22:56:20 +0100 wenzelm prefer 32x32 icon like jedit (image from isabelle.ico);
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:55:32 +0100 wenzelm immutable byte vectors versus UTF8 strings;
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:14:49 +0200 wenzelm obsolete;
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 14:30:34 +0200 wenzelm clarified location of GUI modules (which depend on Swing of JFX);
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 15:09:15 +0200 wenzelm improved FlowLayout for wrapping of components over multiple lines;
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:48:17 +0200 wenzelm clarified directory structure;
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 13:23:54 +0200 wenzelm maintain classpath in more elementary manner: turn ISABELLE_CLASSPATH into -classpath option, so that all jars are covered by sun.misc.Launcher.AppClassLoader (e.g. relevant for loading add-on resources);
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:09:33 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete command-line tool "isabelle build_dialog";
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 17:32:55 +0200 wenzelm clarified modules;
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 13:59:47 +0200 wenzelm dialog for system processes, with optional output window;
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 11:36:03 +0200 wenzelm more portable access to icon -- avoid Isabelle_System which is not yet initialized in bootstrap;
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:29:24 +0200 wenzelm clarified module location;
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 22:15:45 +0200 wenzelm some protocol to determine provers according to ML;
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 17:17:49 +0200 wenzelm moved generic module to its proper place;
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 13:30:54 +0200 wenzelm support for maps with multiple entries per key;
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:39:29 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- more abstract PIDE editor operations;
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:31:08 +0200 wenzelm separate module XZ_File to avoid initial dependency on org.tukaani.xz;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip