src/Pure/Isar/expression.ML
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 16:59:31 +0100 ballarin No resolution of patterns within context statements.
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 17:43:06 +0100 ballarin Intro_locales_tac to simplify goals involving locale predicates.
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 12:26:14 +0100 ballarin Ahere to modern naming conventions; proper treatment of internal vs external names.
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 21:25:34 +0100 ballarin Proper treatment of expressions with free arguments.
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 10:29:07 +0100 ballarin Sublocale command.
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 18:06:21 +0100 ballarin Expression types cleaned up, proper treatment of term patterns.
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 18:03:48 +0100 ballarin Read/cert_statement for theorem statements.
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 18:01:39 +0100 ballarin add_locale functional.
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 14:55:28 +0100 haftmann tuned name bindings
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 10:29:35 +0100 ballarin Deleted debug message (PolyML).
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 17:04:29 +0100 ballarin Type inference for elements through syntax module.
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 09:40:06 +0100 ballarin Activate elements moved to element.ML.
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 16:49:52 +0100 ballarin Initial part of locale reimplementation.
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 12:28:14 +0100 haftmann making SMLNJ happy
Mon, 27 Oct 2008 16:23:54 +0100 ballarin New-style locale expressions with instantiation (new file expression.ML).
less more (0) tip