bin/isabelle
Mon, 05 Jan 1998 12:56:22 +0100 wenzelm added -u option (again);
Wed, 03 Dec 1997 12:55:04 +0100 wenzelm pass return code!!
Mon, 01 Dec 1997 18:22:02 +0100 wenzelm ISABELLE_TMP;
Mon, 07 Jul 1997 09:05:16 +0200 wenzelm added -w option;
Thu, 15 May 1997 15:18:00 +0200 wenzelm fixed bash path!!!
Wed, 14 May 1997 18:37:03 +0200 wenzelm renamed DEFAULT_LOGIC to ISABELLE_LOGIC;
Wed, 14 May 1997 17:55:10 +0200 wenzelm removed -u option;
Tue, 06 May 1997 15:27:35 +0200 wenzelm fixed ISABELLE_OUTPUT, ISABELLE_PATH (finally?);
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 15:08:52 +0200 wenzelm removed -c option;
Tue, 22 Apr 1997 11:37:12 +0200 wenzelm removed -norc;
Thu, 17 Apr 1997 10:30:57 +0200 wenzelm eliminated PLATFORM;
Fri, 11 Apr 1997 17:30:15 +0200 wenzelm fixed { ... } shell syntax to accomodate bash 2.x;
Fri, 07 Mar 1997 15:30:23 +0100 wenzelm renamed SYSTEM to RAW_ML_SYSTEM;
Thu, 06 Mar 1997 12:28:17 +0100 wenzelm even more robust and user friendly invocation (no longer requieres
Mon, 03 Mar 1997 18:24:34 +0100 wenzelm fixed -m order;
Fri, 28 Feb 1997 16:56:31 +0100 wenzelm more robust handling of invocation errors;
Thu, 06 Feb 1997 18:31:27 +0100 wenzelm removed getplatform;
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 09:53:30 +0100 wenzelm now fails if getsettings not found;
Mon, 09 Dec 1996 16:38:07 +0100 wenzelm added -norc option;
Wed, 04 Dec 1996 13:06:30 +0100 wenzelm improved 'not found' messages;
Mon, 02 Dec 1996 18:13:28 +0100 wenzelm isabelle: Basic Isabelle startup script.
less more (0) tip