src/HOLCF/Tools/Domain/domain_extender.ML
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 17:21:10 -0800 huffman proper names for types cfun, sprod, ssum
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 15:53:07 -0800 huffman remove unused mixfix component from type cons
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 15:46:23 -0800 huffman cleaned up, added type annotations
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 15:06:02 -0800 huffman remove unused selector field from type arg
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 14:59:24 -0800 huffman add_syntax no longer needs a definitional mode
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 14:41:16 -0800 huffman add_axioms no longer needs a definitional mode
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 14:35:09 -0800 huffman get rid of primes on thy variables
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 04:35:44 -0800 huffman merged
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 04:31:50 -0800 huffman re-enable bisim code, now in domain_theorems.ML
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 00:34:26 -0800 huffman domain package no longer generates copy functions; all proofs use take functions instead
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:38:24 -0800 huffman domain_isomorphism function returns iso_info record
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:15:03 -0800 huffman reorganizing domain package code (in progress)
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:20:07 -0800 huffman change domain package's treatment of variable names in theorems to be like datatype package
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 20:37:01 +0100 wenzelm allow general mixfix syntax for type constructors;
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 11:17:41 -0800 huffman add mixfix field to type Domain_Library.cons
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:17:51 +0100 wenzelm discontinued unnamed infix syntax;
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 09:07:04 -0800 huffman add 'morphisms' option to domain_isomorphism command
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 12:17:43 +0100 haftmann modernized structure Datatype_Aux
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:13:46 +0100 haftmann normalized uncurry take/drop
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:28:25 +0100 haftmann curried take/drop
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:41:52 -0800 huffman clean up indentation; add 'definitional' option flag
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:23:58 -0800 huffman clean up indentation
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:14:38 +0200 haftmann dropped redundant gen_ prefix
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:13:01 +0200 haftmann replaced old_style infixes eq_set, subset, union, inter and variants by generic versions
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 23:28:10 +0200 wenzelm replaced String.concat by implode;
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 16:14:56 +0200 haftmann obey captialized directory names convention
less more (0) tip