Admin/makedist
Tue, 20 May 1997 19:29:50 +0200 wenzelm README generation;
Wed, 14 May 1997 18:41:48 +0200 wenzelm tuned comment;
Mon, 12 May 1997 18:21:21 +0200 wenzelm improved doc stuff;
Fri, 02 May 1997 18:19:01 +0200 wenzelm -P option (prune empty dirs);
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 17:28:43 +0200 wenzelm removed -norc;
Thu, 17 Apr 1997 14:41:08 +0200 wenzelm added fixencoding note;
Thu, 20 Mar 1997 12:34:08 +0100 wenzelm remove empty dirs;
Mon, 17 Mar 1997 10:39:57 +0100 wenzelm uncommented chown / chmod (again);
Fri, 07 Mar 1997 16:40:30 +0100 wenzelm commented out chwon, chmod;
Thu, 27 Feb 1997 13:44:55 +0100 wenzelm tuned comment;
Fri, 21 Feb 1997 11:18:33 +0100 wenzelm fixed Id comment;
Thu, 20 Feb 1997 17:02:42 +0100 wenzelm makedist -- make Isabelle distribution.
less more (0) tip