src/Pure/Tools/build.ML
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:58:57 +0200 wenzelm just one option "skip_proofs", without direct access within the editor (it makes document processing stateful without strong reasons -- monotonic updates already handle goal forks smoothly);
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 12:30:02 +0200 wenzelm discontinued system option "proofs" -- global state of Proofterm.proofs is persistently compiled into HOL-Proofs image;
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:37:34 +0200 wenzelm backout dedd7952a62c: static "proofs" value within theory prevents later inferencing with different configuration;
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 23:17:26 +0200 wenzelm manage option "proofs" within theory context -- with minor overhead for primitive inferences;
Tue, 21 May 2013 17:55:28 +0200 wenzelm proper options;
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:41:45 +0200 wenzelm proper option quick_and_dirty;
Fri, 17 May 2013 18:19:42 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete isabelle usedir, mkdir, make;
Thu, 16 May 2013 20:50:01 +0200 wenzelm some system options as context-sensitive config options;
Sun, 12 May 2013 20:25:45 +0200 wenzelm some system options as context-sensitive config options;
Sun, 12 May 2013 15:05:15 +0200 wenzelm full default options for Isabelle_Process and Build;
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 21:22:15 +0200 wenzelm add command timings (like document command status);
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 20:16:52 +0200 wenzelm just one timing protocol function, with 3 implementations: TTY/PG, PIDE/document, build;
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 15:59:02 +0200 wenzelm clarified protocol_message undefinedness;
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:38:25 +0100 wenzelm more ambitious Goal.skip_proofs: covers Goal.prove forms as well, and do not insist in quick_and_dirty (for the sake of Isabelle/jEdit);
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:25:08 +0100 wenzelm clarified parallel_subproofs_saturation (blind guess) vs. parallel_subproofs_threshold (precient timing estimate);
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:47:24 +0100 wenzelm discontinued "isabelle usedir" option -r (reset session path);
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:25:14 +0100 wenzelm discontinued "isabelle usedir" option -P (remote path);
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:22:22 +0100 wenzelm more tight representation of command timing;
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:49:40 +0100 wenzelm recover timing information from old log files;
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 13:57:13 +0100 wenzelm support for build passing timings from Scala to ML;
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:58:32 +0100 wenzelm support for prescient timing information within command transactions;
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 10:55:11 +0100 wenzelm emit command_timing properties into build log;
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:18:13 +0100 wenzelm more efficient inlined properties, especially relevant for voluminous tasks trace;
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:33:17 +0100 wenzelm use inlined session name as title for charts;
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 17:51:50 +0100 wenzelm more systematic task statistics;
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:00:48 +0100 wenzelm immediate theory progress for build_dialog;
Tue, 08 Jan 2013 21:16:51 +0100 wenzelm include timing properties in log; build_history_base
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:42:18 +0100 wenzelm maintain session index on Scala side, for more determistic results;
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 14:03:44 +0100 wenzelm always enable Future.ML_statistics where this makes sense -- runtime overhead should be negligible;
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 17:58:53 +0100 wenzelm moved files;
less more (0) tip