src/Pure/General/markup.ML
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:54:21 +0100 wenzelm maintain theory name via name space, not tags;
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 19:18:59 +0100 wenzelm maintain group via name space, not tags;
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 13:18:35 +0100 wenzelm conceal consts via name space, not tags;
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:49:44 +0200 wenzelm markup for formal entities, with "def" or "ref" occurrences;
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:49:22 +0200 wenzelm explicit indication of Unsynchronized.ref;
Sat, 06 Jun 2009 19:58:10 +0200 wenzelm added markup ML_open, ML_struct;
Tue, 02 Jun 2009 23:30:45 +0200 wenzelm IsabelleProcess: emit status "ready" after initialization and reports;
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 15:43:13 +0100 wenzelm more markup elements for ML programs;
Fri, 20 Mar 2009 20:22:13 +0100 wenzelm report markup for ML tokens;
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 17:42:30 +0100 wenzelm added markup for binding;
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:56:12 +0100 wenzelm moved message markup into Scala layer -- reduced redundancy;
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:53:49 +0100 wenzelm replaced command_state by edits/edit;
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 00:41:24 +0100 wenzelm added command_state markup;
Fri, 09 Jan 2009 23:33:59 +0100 wenzelm added running task markup;
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 22:54:04 +0100 wenzelm Markup.no_output;
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 19:38:13 +0100 wenzelm added numeral, which supercedes num, xnum, float;
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 13:37:13 +0100 nipkow New lexical item "float".
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:47:37 +0200 wenzelm added const_decl;
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 14:10:27 +0200 wenzelm added fixed_decl, fact_decl, local_fact_decl;
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 00:33:07 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete get_string;
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:48:54 +0200 wenzelm type Properties.T;
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 23:07:38 +0200 wenzelm added messages and process information;
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:03:52 +0200 wenzelm added ML_antiq, doc_antiq;
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 15:50:49 +0200 wenzelm added is_none;
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:29:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:13:40 +0200 wenzelm added ML_source, doc_source;
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 20:57:22 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 21:27:51 +0200 wenzelm renamed unknown_span to malformed_span;
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 18:37:49 +0200 wenzelm renamed Markup.class to Markup.tclass, to avoid potential conflicts with spacial meaning in markup languages (e.g. HTML);
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 12:38:22 +0200 wenzelm added name property operation;
Sat, 09 Aug 2008 12:28:09 +0200 wenzelm added literal;
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 19:28:59 +0200 wenzelm added offset/end_offset;
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 00:10:08 +0200 wenzelm added position_properties';
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 19:29:02 +0200 wenzelm added token;
Tue, 05 Aug 2008 13:31:36 +0200 wenzelm removed axiom;
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 22:55:04 +0200 wenzelm added end_line, end_column properties;
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 23:06:53 +0200 wenzelm renamed command span markup;
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 23:36:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 15:46:41 +0200 wenzelm support for command status;
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 17:26:22 +0200 wenzelm added prompt markup;
Fri, 23 May 2008 21:18:47 +0200 wenzelm added theory_nameN;
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 16:30:48 +0200 wenzelm added markup for fixed variables (local constants);
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 22:31:07 +0100 wenzelm added location;
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 20:49:45 +0100 wenzelm added position_properties;
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 22:27:21 +0100 wenzelm added column property;
Sat, 26 Jan 2008 17:08:41 +0100 wenzelm added theorem group property;
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 15:57:49 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete prompt and channel markups;
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 22:25:11 +0100 wenzelm moved id to position properties;
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 17:50:42 +0100 wenzelm added id property;
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 00:21:32 +0100 wenzelm added channels;
Sat, 06 Oct 2007 17:46:49 +0200 wenzelm added keyword_decl, command_decl;
Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:20:39 +0200 wenzelm added internalK, property_internal;
Mon, 17 Sep 2007 16:36:41 +0200 wenzelm avoid direct access to print_mode;
Fri, 07 Sep 2007 22:13:45 +0200 wenzelm added hilite markup;
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 19:24:23 +0200 wenzelm added sendback;
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 14:06:12 +0200 wenzelm marked some CRITICAL sections (for multithreading);
Thu, 12 Jul 2007 00:15:28 +0200 wenzelm added get_string, get_int;
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:47:48 +0200 wenzelm removed ident, space;
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 23:29:43 +0200 wenzelm more markup for inner and outer syntax;
Tue, 10 Jul 2007 16:46:37 +0200 wenzelm added print_mode setup (from pretty.ML);
less more (0) -60 tip