src/Tools/Code/code_thingol.ML
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 20:54:21 +0100 wenzelm maintain theory name via name space, not tags;
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:54:31 +0200 wenzelm uniform use of Integer.min/max;
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 13:56:56 +0200 haftmann sharpened name
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:20:01 +0200 haftmann more explicit notion of canonized code equations
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 16:16:44 +0200 haftmann added add_tyconames; tuned
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:19:19 +0200 haftmann added is_IVar
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 15:59:17 +0200 haftmann added group_stmts
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 15:04:45 +0200 haftmann tuned handling of type variable names further
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 08:36:33 +0200 haftmann variables in type schemes must be renamed simultaneously with variables in equations
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:30:37 +0200 wenzelm Sorts.of_sort_derivation: no pp here;
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 12:27:12 +0200 haftmann explicit transfer avoids spurious merge problems
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:43:43 +0200 haftmann proper eta expansion in recfun_codegen.ML; no eta expansion at all in code_thingol.ML
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 12:24:49 +0200 haftmann moved all technical processing of code equations to code_thingol.ML
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 08:37:37 +0200 haftmann attempt to move desymbolization to translation
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 16:42:47 +0200 haftmann abstractions: desymbolize name hint
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 11:23:09 +0200 wenzelm merged, resolving trivial conflict;
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:44:31 +0200 haftmann integrated add_triv_classes into evaluation stack
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 01:03:18 +0200 wenzelm proper context for Display.pretty_thm etc. or old-style versions Display.pretty_thm_global, Display.pretty_thm_without_context etc.;
Wed, 08 Jul 2009 08:18:07 +0200 haftmann tuned structure Code internally
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 17:21:27 +0200 haftmann tuned interface of structure Code
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 16:51:07 +0200 haftmann cleaned up fundamental iml term functions; nested patterns
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 19:31:50 +0200 haftmann improved treatment of case patterns
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 18:23:50 +0200 haftmann an intermediate step towards a refined translation of cases
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:33:30 +0200 haftmann all variable names are optional
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 16:43:28 +0200 haftmann variable names in abstractions are optional
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 14:54:00 +0200 haftmann simplified binding concept
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:09:30 +0200 haftmann uniformly capitialized names for subdirectories
less more (0) tip