src/Pure/System/session.scala
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 20:28:35 +0200 wenzelm more token markers, based on actual outer syntax;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 19:16:58 +0200 wenzelm simplified process startup phases: INIT suffices for is_ready;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 17:08:22 +0200 wenzelm prefer static Build.session_content for loaded theories -- discontinued incremental protocol;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 16:34:15 +0200 wenzelm prefer static Build.outer_syntax in Isabelle/Scala session -- discontinued incremental protocol;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 15:01:48 +0200 wenzelm simplified Document.Node.Header -- internalized errors;
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 00:00:22 +0200 wenzelm determine source dependencies, relatively to preloaded theories;
Tue, 29 May 2012 21:48:05 +0200 wenzelm clarified prover startup: no timeout, read stderr more carefully;
Tue, 29 May 2012 18:00:54 +0200 wenzelm more explicit treatment of return code vs. session phase;
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:53:04 +0200 wenzelm some builtin session timing;
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 20:29:44 +0200 wenzelm simplified internal actor protocol;
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 16:59:27 +0200 wenzelm init message not bad;
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 11:49:08 +0200 wenzelm discontinued Document.update_perspective side-entry (cf. 546adfa8a6fc) -- NB: re-assignment is always necessary due to non-monotonic cancel_execution;
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 14:14:51 +0200 wenzelm less aggressive discontinue_execution before document update, to avoid unstable execs that need to be re-assigned;
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 23:08:27 +0100 wenzelm explicit propagation of assignment event, even if changed command set is empty;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:39:42 +0100 wenzelm more recent recent_syntax, e.g. relevant for document rendering during startup;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:13:49 +0100 wenzelm basic support for outer syntax keywords in theory header;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 11:37:56 +0100 wenzelm maintain Version.syntax within document state;
Sat, 03 Mar 2012 18:18:39 +0100 wenzelm clarified terminology of raw protocol messages;
Sat, 03 Mar 2012 17:30:14 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature -- emphasize Isabelle_Process Input vs. Output;
Sat, 03 Mar 2012 16:59:30 +0100 wenzelm explicit syslog_limit reduces danger of low-level message flooding;
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 11:28:33 +0100 wenzelm clarified document nodes (full import graph) vs. node_status (non-preloaded theories);
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 23:09:06 +0100 wenzelm clarified module Thy_Load;
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 19:36:35 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature (in accordance with ML);
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 17:54:35 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:24:05 +0100 wenzelm streamlined abstract datatype;
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:37:03 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:58:17 +0100 wenzelm added cat_lines convenience;
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 14:48:41 +0100 wenzelm prefer raw_message for protocol implementation;
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 14:34:18 +0100 wenzelm prefer raw_message for protocol implementation;
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 14:15:37 +0100 wenzelm prefer raw_message for protocol implementation;
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 13:27:50 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 14:29:14 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules (again) -- NB: both Document and Protocol are specific to this particular prover;
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 20:18:02 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules;
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:05:32 +0100 wenzelm separate module for concrete Isabelle markup;
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 21:29:11 +0100 wenzelm explicit change_parser thread, which avoids undirected Future.fork with its tendency towards hundreds of worker threads;
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 18:37:14 +0100 wenzelm retain stderr and include it in syslog, which is buffered and thus increases the chance that users see remains from crashes etc.;
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 23:28:24 +0200 wenzelm class Volatile as abstract datatype;
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 11:24:22 +0200 wenzelm always use sockets on Windows/Cygwin;
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 17:25:34 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:48:59 +0200 wenzelm more uniform defaults;
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 13:44:31 +0200 wenzelm explicit option for socket vs. fifo communication;
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 00:05:22 +0200 wenzelm graph traversal in topological order;
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 17:55:39 +0200 wenzelm sane default for class Thy_Load;
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 21:38:48 +0200 wenzelm clarified terminology;
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 11:00:39 +0200 wenzelm added "cancel" button based on cancel_execution, not interrupt (cf. 156be0e43336);
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 11:25:27 +0200 wenzelm more specific message channels to avoid potential bottle-neck of raw_messages;
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 11:18:19 +0200 wenzelm buffer prover messages to prevent overloading of session_actor input channel -- which is critical due to synchronous messages wrt. GUI thread;
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 10:27:04 +0200 wenzelm more abstract receiver interface;
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 23:26:41 +0200 wenzelm commands_change_delay within main actor -- prevents overloading of commands_change_buffer input channel;
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 20:30:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned imports;
Sat, 03 Sep 2011 21:15:35 +0200 wenzelm Document.removed_versions on Scala side;
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 21:48:27 +0200 wenzelm raw message function "assign_execs" avoids full overhead of decoding and caching message body;
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 11:52:13 +0200 wenzelm clarified define_command: store name as structural information;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:39:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 01 Sep 2011 13:34:45 +0200 wenzelm more abstract Document.Node.Name;
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 20:47:33 +0200 wenzelm explicit cancel_execution before queueing new edits -- potential performance improvement for machines with few cores;
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 17:22:49 +0200 wenzelm tuned Commands_Changed: cover nodes as well;
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 16:04:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 21:55:49 +0200 wenzelm actual auto loading of required files;
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:38:56 +0200 wenzelm some dialog for auto loading of required files (still inactive);
less more (0) -100 -60 tip