src/HOL/Tools/ATP_Manager/atp_minimal.ML
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 14:49:32 +0100 blanchet added support for Sledgehammer parameters;
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:33:18 +0100 blanchet move all ATP setup code into ATP_Wrapper
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:07:44 +0100 blanchet move the Sledgehammer Isar commands together into one file;
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:02:18 +0100 blanchet more Sledgehammer refactoring
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:26:05 +0100 blanchet renamed Sledgehammer structures
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 23:51:32 +0100 wenzelm use regular Proof.goal (which is what methods usually see) and prevent sledgehammer from crashing;
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 19:22:32 +0100 nipkow Command atp_minimize uses the naive linear algorithm now
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:59:12 +0100 wenzelm modernized some structure names;
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:54:14 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 22:18:00 +0100 wenzelm renamed raw Proof.get_goal to Proof.raw_goal;
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:49:30 +0200 wenzelm natural argument order for prover;
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 17:06:19 +0200 wenzelm ATP_Manager.get_prover: canonical argument order;
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:23:24 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and recovery of Isabelle coding style;
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 11:49:27 +0200 wenzelm eliminated extraneous wrapping of public records;
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 00:55:29 +0200 wenzelm structure ATP_Manager: eliminated slightly odd get/set operations in favour of Unsynchronized.ref;
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 23:44:37 +0200 wenzelm modernized structure names;
Sat, 03 Oct 2009 12:05:40 +0200 boehmes re-organized signature of AtpWrapper structure: records instead of unnamed parameters and return values,
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:24:36 +0200 wenzelm explicit indication of Unsynchronized.ref;
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 19:30:48 +0200 nipkow count number of iterations required for minimization (and fixed bug: minimization was always called)
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 22:08:05 +0200 nipkow Fixed "minimal" to cover the case that "p []" holds (excluded in the article by Bradley & Manna)
Sat, 05 Sep 2009 22:01:31 +0200 boehmes added signature ATP_MINIMAL,
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 17:55:31 +0200 boehmes added runtime information to sledgehammer
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 19:20:24 +0200 wenzelm src/HOL/Tools/ATP_Manager as separate component, with (almost) everything in one place;
less more (0) tip