src/Pure/Tools/isabelle_process.ML
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 14:43:40 +0200 wenzelm eliminated prompt messages;
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 21:06:39 +0200 wenzelm plain process_id function;
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 19:33:13 +0200 wenzelm protocol change: remapped message codes to make room for nested system messages (e.g. for protocol proxy);
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 18:08:42 +0200 wenzelm init: OuterKeyword.report;
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 15:37:33 +0200 wenzelm SimpleThread.fork;
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 11:36:37 +0200 wenzelm auto_flush: uniform block buffering for all output streams;
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 23:48:38 +0200 wenzelm auto_flush stdout, stderr as well;
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 19:57:54 +0200 wenzelm out_stream: block-buffered, with separate autoflush thread (every 50ms);
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 20:05:48 +0200 wenzelm init: disallow "" as out stream;
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 20:36:07 +0200 wenzelm init: more explicit protocol of open/remove rendezvous;
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 19:34:51 +0200 wenzelm rm fifo after open;
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 19:29:57 +0200 wenzelm explicit output stream, typically a named pipe;
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 00:33:15 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 18:57:43 +0200 wenzelm init_message: class markup in message body, not header;
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 23:07:43 +0200 wenzelm symbolic message markup;
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 19:42:15 +0200 wenzelm removed full_markup mode (default);
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 21:28:07 +0200 wenzelm message: ignored if body empty;
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 14:15:43 +0200 wenzelm added status channel;
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 21:30:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 16:30:52 +0200 wenzelm replaced token translations by common markup;
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 14:28:47 +0200 wenzelm Isar.toplevel_loop: separate init/welcome flag;
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:44:43 +0200 wenzelm replaced Isar loop variants by generic toplevel_loop;
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 11:59:25 +0200 wenzelm support "YXML" mode for output transfer notation;
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 21:23:42 +0200 wenzelm removed yxmlN for now;
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 18:42:41 +0200 wenzelm moved output_markup to xml.ML;
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 16:03:57 +0200 wenzelm Symbol.STX, Symbol.DEL;
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 20:02:04 +0100 wenzelm Context.>> : operate on Context.generic;
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 15:32:15 +0100 wenzelm eliminated delayed theory setup
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:35:05 +0100 wenzelm message: proper root element for XML output;
Wed, 05 Mar 2008 22:58:13 +0100 wenzelm renamed test_markup to output_markup;
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 20:49:47 +0100 wenzelm tuned default position;
Sun, 06 Jan 2008 15:57:57 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete prompt and channel markups;
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 21:57:18 +0100 wenzelm tuned comments;
Sat, 05 Jan 2008 21:37:24 +0100 wenzelm added symbol output mode, with XML escapes;
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 22:25:16 +0100 wenzelm simplified position_props, always include line/file fields;
Thu, 03 Jan 2008 17:50:44 +0100 wenzelm output message properties: id or position;
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 23:07:27 +0100 wenzelm added PROMPT message;
Fri, 14 Dec 2007 21:15:37 +0100 wenzelm added output protocol specification;
Fri, 07 Dec 2007 17:40:06 +0100 wenzelm special_end: replaced Z by dot;
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 22:07:11 +0100 wenzelm renamed ML_PID to PID;
Thu, 06 Dec 2007 00:21:34 +0100 wenzelm added test_markup;
Tue, 04 Dec 2007 22:49:45 +0100 wenzelm Isabelle process wrapper -- interaction via external program.
less more (0) tip