doc-src/IsarImplementation/Thy/logic.thy
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 20:12:42 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 22:56:08 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 16:49:41 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 22:48:37 +0200 wenzelm more on theorems;
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 15:51:20 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 21:05:39 +0200 wenzelm more on theorems;
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 17:45:58 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 17:23:34 +0200 wenzelm more on terms;
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 14:50:11 +0200 wenzelm more on terms;
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 14:35:25 +0200 wenzelm more rules;
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 12:27:30 +0200 wenzelm more rules;
Fri, 08 Sep 2006 19:44:43 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 08 Sep 2006 17:33:05 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 20:12:08 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 22:05:41 +0200 wenzelm more on types and type classes;
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 16:42:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 17:06:45 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 16:28:27 +0200 wenzelm more on variables;
Thu, 31 Aug 2006 22:55:49 +0200 wenzelm misc cleanup;
Thu, 31 Aug 2006 18:27:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 30 Aug 2006 12:28:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 20:16:52 +0100 wenzelm "The Isabelle/Isar Implementation" manual;
less more (0) tip