src/Pure/System/isabelle_system.scala
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 22:43:07 +0100 wenzelm Standard_System.raw_exec;
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 01:14:49 +0100 wenzelm Standard_System.raw_execute: optional cwd;
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 23:34:36 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 22:03:14 +0100 wenzelm separate Standard_System (Cygwin/Posix compatibility) vs. Isabelle_System (settings environment etc.);
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 20:24:09 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 20:01:43 +0100 wenzelm system shutdown hook: strict kill;
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 18:40:13 +0100 wenzelm moved Library.decode_permissive_utf8 to Isabelle_System;
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:45:01 +0100 wenzelm higher-order treatment of temporary files;
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:24:19 +0100 wenzelm isabelle_tool: apply platform_path only once;
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 14:51:03 +0100 wenzelm slightly more paranoid cleanup of process (cf. http://kylecartmell.com/?p=9 "Five Common java.lang.Process Pitfalls");
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 21:30:54 +0100 wenzelm removed unused read_file;
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:59:59 +0100 wenzelm actually closer file reader;
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:25:41 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:13:43 +0100 wenzelm added plain read_file;
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 16:51:32 +0100 wenzelm refined some Symbol operations/signatures;
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 20:14:00 +0100 wenzelm fifo: raw byte stream;
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 22:31:24 +0100 wenzelm removed unique ids -- now in session.scala;
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 21:55:14 +0100 wenzelm simplified Cygwin setup, assuming 1.7 registry layout (version 1.5 suffers from upcaseenv problem anyway);
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 21:25:07 +0100 wenzelm slightly more robust and less ambitious version of install_fonts;
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 17:55:07 +0100 wenzelm register_fonts: more precise error handling;
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 23:06:03 +0100 wenzelm depend on Java 1.6 after all;
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 22:23:33 +0100 wenzelm basic support for IsabelleText fonts;
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 14:31:39 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning;
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 23:25:00 +0200 wenzelm added Isabelle_System.components;
Fri, 03 Jul 2009 21:14:16 +0200 wenzelm init isabelle home from existing setting or hint via system property;
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 16:59:43 +0200 wenzelm proper interpretation of Cygwin.config;
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 15:39:51 +0200 wenzelm some more Cygwin checks;
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 14:27:42 +0200 wenzelm moved platform identification to platform.scala;
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 22:28:07 +0200 wenzelm less ambitious version that works with Java 1.5;
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 22:22:08 +0200 wenzelm clarified default_platform;
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 22:14:13 +0200 wenzelm more detailed platform identification;
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 19:24:34 +0200 wenzelm isabelle_path: slightly more liberal root pattern;
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 18:46:08 +0200 wenzelm added isabelle_path;
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 17:34:48 +0200 wenzelm builtin isabelle_tool for ML and Scala -- avoids excessive shell script (especially important for Cygwin);
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 16:34:08 +0200 wenzelm expand_path: handle parent (..) elements;
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 13:24:45 +0200 wenzelm renamed IsabelleSystem to Isabelle_System;
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 17:22:41 +0200 wenzelm environment: keep original HOME and PATH (required for Cygwin integrity);
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 15:08:57 +0200 wenzelm added toString;
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 01:32:57 +0200 wenzelm simplified IsabelleSystem.platform_path for cygwin;
Mon, 08 Jun 2009 00:26:57 +0200 wenzelm eliminated hardwired Cygwin setup;
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 20:15:29 +0200 wenzelm static IsabelleSystem.charset;
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 22:52:53 +0200 wenzelm uniform (short) ids on both sides;
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 22:01:54 +0200 wenzelm retrieve ML source files;
Sat, 23 May 2009 17:21:44 +0200 wenzelm getenv_strict needs to be based on getenv (accidentally broken in 0e88d33e8d19);
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:28:15 +0100 wenzelm fixed headers;
Sat, 28 Feb 2009 18:25:19 +0100 wenzelm moved isabelle_system.scala to src/Pure/System/;
less more (0) tip