src/HOL/Tools/old_primrec.ML
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:42:49 +0100 haftmann modernized structures and tuned headers of datatype package modules; joined former datatype.ML and datatype_rep_proofs.ML
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 08:41:10 +0100 haftmann renamed former datatype.ML to datatype_data.ML; datatype.ML provides uniform view on datatype.ML and datatype_rep_proofs.ML
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:13:46 +0100 haftmann normalized uncurry take/drop
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:28:25 +0100 haftmann curried take/drop
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:49:29 +0100 wenzelm explicitly mark some legacy freeze operations;
Sun, 01 Nov 2009 15:24:45 +0100 wenzelm modernized structure Rule_Cases;
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 23:49:55 +0100 wenzelm eliminated some old folds;
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:58:26 +0100 wenzelm standardized filter/filter_out;
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:34:35 +0200 blanchet renamed "nitpick_const_xxx" attributes to "nitpick_xxx" and "nitpick_ind_intros" to "nitpick_intros"
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 10:15:31 +0200 haftmann removed old-style \ and \\ infixes
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:14:38 +0200 haftmann dropped redundant gen_ prefix
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:13:01 +0200 haftmann replaced old_style infixes eq_set, subset, union, inter and variants by generic versions
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 23:15:36 +0200 wenzelm eliminated dead code;
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:20:21 +0200 haftmann avoid compound fields in datatype info record
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 09:52:23 +0200 haftmann registering split rules and projected induction rules; ML identifiers more close to Isar theorem names
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 17:34:14 +0200 wenzelm renamed NamedThmsFun to Named_Thms;
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 16:27:12 +0200 haftmann tuned interfaces of datatype module
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 08:38:58 +0200 haftmann simplified names of common datatype types
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 17:23:21 +0200 haftmann discontinued ancient tradition to suffix certain ML module names with "_package"
less more (0) tip