src/HOL/Tools/res_atp.ML
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 22:09:23 +0200 wenzelm all_valid_thms: use new facts tables;
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 18:49:15 +0200 wenzelm Facts.dest_table;
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 23:08:51 +0200 wenzelm discontinued File.explode_platform_path -- use plain Path.explode;
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 18:07:59 +0100 wenzelm replaced obsolete FactIndex.T by Facts.T;
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 12:22:38 +0100 paulson testing for empty sort
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 16:26:03 +0100 paulson Chained theorems are no longer mentioned in metis calls and (if used) they prevent the
Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:28:53 +0100 paulson bugfixes concerning strange theorems
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 17:33:57 +0200 paulson Ensured that the right number of ATP calls is generated
Tue, 16 Oct 2007 16:18:36 +0200 paulson added the "max_sledgehammers" option
Fri, 12 Oct 2007 15:45:13 +0200 paulson calling the correct interface
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 15:59:31 +0200 paulson rationalized redundant code
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 00:20:13 +0200 wenzelm generic Syntax.pretty/string_of operations;
Sat, 06 Oct 2007 16:50:04 +0200 wenzelm simplified interfaces for outer syntax;
Fri, 05 Oct 2007 09:59:03 +0200 paulson filtering out some package theorems
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 12:32:58 +0200 paulson combinator translation
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:05:37 +0200 wenzelm simplified PrintMode interfaces;
Mon, 17 Sep 2007 16:36:41 +0200 wenzelm avoid direct access to print_mode;
Thu, 06 Sep 2007 17:03:32 +0200 paulson chained facts are now included
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 14:16:44 +0200 paulson Returning both a "one-line" proof and a structured proof
Sat, 18 Aug 2007 13:32:21 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete atp_method;
Fri, 17 Aug 2007 00:03:50 +0200 wenzelm proper signature for Meson;
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 13:50:47 +0200 paulson combining the relevance filter with res_atp
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 12:52:56 +0200 paulson ATP blacklisting is now in theory data, attribute noatp
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 15:13:18 +0200 paulson removal of some refs
Thu, 14 Jun 2007 13:19:50 +0200 paulson Now ResHolClause also does first-order problems!
Thu, 17 May 2007 13:37:24 +0200 paulson Added three items to the signature
Tue, 08 May 2007 15:01:30 +0200 wenzelm renamed call_atp to sledgehammer;
Mon, 30 Apr 2007 13:22:15 +0200 paulson Removal of dead code
Thu, 19 Apr 2007 18:23:11 +0200 paulson trying to make single-step proofs work better, especially if they contain
Wed, 18 Apr 2007 11:14:09 +0200 paulson Fixes for proof reconstruction, especially involving abstractions and definitions
Thu, 12 Apr 2007 13:58:02 +0200 paulson Improved treatment of classrel/arity clauses
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 00:11:03 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete sign_of/sign_of_thm;
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 08:45:50 +0100 haftmann stepping towards uniform lattice theory development in HOL
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 12:37:34 +0100 paulson New code to store theorem names in a concise form rather than as fully-qualified.
Wed, 31 Jan 2007 14:03:31 +0100 paulson Tidying; more debugging information. New reference unwanted_types.
Fri, 26 Jan 2007 10:46:22 +0100 paulson Streamlined and improved debugging messages
Sat, 20 Jan 2007 14:09:14 +0100 wenzelm Output.debug: non-strict;
Fri, 05 Jan 2007 13:36:32 +0100 paulson Proof.context now sent to watcher and used in type inference step of proof reconstruction
Thu, 04 Jan 2007 17:55:12 +0100 paulson improvements to proof reconstruction. Some files loaded in a different order
Wed, 03 Jan 2007 18:30:57 +0100 paulson x-symbol is no longer switched off in the ATP linkup
Fri, 22 Dec 2006 21:00:42 +0100 paulson tidying the ATP communications
Wed, 20 Dec 2006 17:03:46 +0100 paulson change from "Array" to "Vector"
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 00:08:06 +0100 wenzelm avoid conflict with Alice keywords: renamed pack -> implode, unpack -> explode, any -> many, avoided assert;
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 16:20:57 +0100 paulson Removal of the "keep_types" flag: we always keep types!
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 16:47:36 +0100 paulson Removal of theorem tagging, which the ATP linkup no longer requires.
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 15:44:51 +0100 wenzelm simplified method setup;
Mon, 27 Nov 2006 23:47:42 +0100 mengj Goals in clause form are sent to the relevance filter.
Fri, 24 Nov 2006 13:24:30 +0100 paulson ATP linkup now generates "new TPTP" rather than "old TPTP"
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 22:38:30 +0100 wenzelm prefer Proof.context over Context.generic;
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 20:08:07 +0100 paulson Consolidation of code to "blacklist" unhelpful theorems, including record
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 12:51:20 +0100 paulson Outputs a minimal number of arity clauses. Tidying of blacklist, fixing the blacklisting of thm lists
Thu, 16 Nov 2006 17:05:23 +0100 paulson Now includes only types used to instantiate overloaded constants in arity clauses
Wed, 15 Nov 2006 11:33:59 +0100 paulson Arity clauses are now produced only for types and type classes actually used.
Sat, 11 Nov 2006 23:58:46 +0100 mengj Added in is_fol_thms.
Fri, 10 Nov 2006 20:58:48 +0100 paulson Improvement to classrel clauses: now outputs the minimum needed.
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 13:48:29 +0100 wenzelm removed theory NatArith (now part of Nat);
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 16:21:54 +0100 paulson Proper theorem names at last, no fakes!!
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 15:39:20 +0100 paulson More blacklisting
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 11:04:15 +0200 paulson Added more debugging info
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 15:48:13 +0200 paulson Logging of theorem names to the /tmp directory now works
less more (0) -100 -60 tip