src/Pure/ML/ml_context.ML
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:26:39 +0200 wenzelm back to plain Position.report for regular references;
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 14:41:25 +0200 wenzelm ContextPosition.report;
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 22:06:59 +0200 wenzelm added inherit_env;
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 21:27:32 +0200 wenzelm explicit handling of ML environment within generic context;
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:03:55 +0200 wenzelm report antiquotation names;
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:13:43 +0200 wenzelm report ML_source;
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 19:52:40 +0200 wenzelm antiquotes: proper SymbolPos decoding, adapted Antiquote.read/Antiq;
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 16:52:54 +0200 wenzelm ML_Context.add_antiq: pass position;
Sat, 09 Aug 2008 22:43:46 +0200 wenzelm unified Args.T with OuterLex.token, renamed some operations;
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 19:21:43 +0200 wenzelm simplified Antiquote signature;
Thu, 07 Aug 2008 13:45:09 +0200 wenzelm Antiquote.read/read_arguments;
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 00:12:21 +0200 wenzelm adapted Antiq;
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 18:56:55 +0200 berghofe Exported eval_wrapper.
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 15:17:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 25 Jun 2008 17:38:39 +0200 wenzelm re-use official outer keywords;
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 19:43:19 +0200 wenzelm add_antiq: more general notion of ML antiquotation;
Wed, 14 May 2008 11:05:08 +0200 wenzelm renamed Position.path to Path.position;
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 16:12:18 +0200 wenzelm removed eval_antiquotes_fn;
Sat, 29 Mar 2008 19:14:14 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete store_thm(s), cf. functional versions in pure_thy.ML;
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 22:39:45 +0100 wenzelm eval_wrapper: non-critical version via unique Isabelle structure, proper forget_structure;
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 00:02:54 +0100 wenzelm reorganized signature of ML_Context;
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 14:41:20 +0100 wenzelm renamed ML_Context.the_context to ML_Context.the_global_context;
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 22:40:08 +0100 wenzelm added store_thms etc. (formerly in Thy/thm_database.ML);
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 20:14:38 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete pass, save;
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 23:34:24 +0100 wenzelm ML runtime compilation: pass position, tuned signature;
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 17:09:34 +0100 wenzelm simplified thm_antiq;
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:38:55 +0100 wenzelm thm_antiq: produce error at runtime, not compile time;
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 16:04:30 +0100 wenzelm Facts.Named: include position;
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 00:20:51 +0100 wenzelm simplified get_thm(s): back to plain name argument;
Wed, 19 Mar 2008 22:27:57 +0100 wenzelm renamed datatype thmref to Facts.ref, tuned interfaces;
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 08:52:53 +0100 haftmann added mk_const functions
Sat, 01 Mar 2008 14:10:14 +0100 wenzelm added @{const} antiquotation;
Tue, 01 Jan 2008 16:09:29 +0100 wenzelm eval_wrapper: CRITICAL;
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 19:54:34 +0100 wenzelm named some critical sections;
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 14:51:31 +0100 wenzelm renamed ProofContext.read_const' to ProofContext.read_const_proper;
Wed, 07 Nov 2007 22:20:13 +0100 wenzelm ProofContext.read_const';
Fri, 26 Oct 2007 19:58:32 +0200 wenzelm replaced Secure.evaluate by ML_Context.evaluate;
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 15:24:55 +0200 wenzelm added @{sort}, @{type_syntax} antiquotations;
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 21:07:40 +0200 wenzelm added @{type_name};
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:23:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned @{cpat};
Sat, 15 Sep 2007 19:26:06 +0200 wenzelm tuned comments;
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 17:02:34 +0200 wenzelm moved ML_XXX.ML files to Pure/ML;
less more (0) tip