src/HOL/Tools/record_package.ML
Tue, 22 Feb 2000 20:16:07 +0100 wenzelm proper variant names (admit field "r");
Tue, 15 Feb 2000 19:41:44 +0100 wenzelm fixed sel_upd simproc (less efficient, but more complete);
Fri, 28 Jan 2000 21:57:15 +0100 wenzelm HEADGOAL;
Fri, 28 Jan 2000 12:12:06 +0100 wenzelm replaced FIRSTGOAL by FINDGOAL (backtracking!);
Wed, 05 Jan 2000 11:56:04 +0100 wenzelm replaced HOLogic.termTVar by HOLogic.termT;
Thu, 05 Aug 1999 22:11:07 +0200 wenzelm record_simproc for sel-upd (by Sebastian Nanz);
Mon, 28 Jun 1999 21:48:36 +0200 wenzelm cond_extern_table;
Tue, 25 May 1999 20:24:10 +0200 wenzelm formal comments (still dummy);
Mon, 24 May 1999 21:57:13 +0200 wenzelm outer syntax keyword classification;
Fri, 30 Apr 1999 18:10:03 +0200 wenzelm theory data: copy;
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 10:49:52 +0200 wenzelm iff_add_global (from simpdata.ML);
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:53:46 +0100 wenzelm Theory.sign_of;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 13:49:39 +0100 wenzelm local open OuterParse;
Thu, 11 Mar 1999 21:58:12 +0100 wenzelm outer syntax for 'record';
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 13:54:51 +0100 wenzelm eliminated tthm type and Attribute structure;
Mon, 16 Nov 1998 11:13:28 +0100 wenzelm Attribute.thms_of;
Wed, 21 Oct 1998 16:38:46 +0200 wenzelm fixed field_injects;
Wed, 21 Oct 1998 13:31:30 +0200 wenzelm field_injects [iffs];
Tue, 20 Oct 1998 16:38:37 +0200 wenzelm field types: datatype;
Mon, 10 Aug 1998 17:06:02 +0200 wenzelm suffix, unsuffix moved to Pure/library.ML;
Tue, 04 Aug 1998 09:21:44 +0200 wenzelm tuned comments;
Thu, 30 Jul 1998 15:24:59 +0200 wenzelm make_defs not marked as internal;
Tue, 28 Jul 1998 17:05:34 +0200 wenzelm removed global_names flag;
Mon, 27 Jul 1998 11:29:33 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 17:54:44 +0200 wenzelm added more_update;
Sat, 20 Jun 1998 20:35:38 +0200 wenzelm def_sort;
Thu, 18 Jun 1998 18:35:07 +0200 wenzelm fixed comment;
Tue, 09 Jun 1998 11:37:52 +0200 wenzelm adapted to new theory data interface;
Fri, 05 Jun 1998 14:33:18 +0200 wenzelm accomodate tuned version of theory data;
Wed, 27 May 1998 12:21:39 +0200 paulson Changed require to requires for MLWorks
Tue, 26 May 1998 12:29:10 +0200 wenzelm foldl_map prep_field;
Tue, 05 May 1998 13:27:18 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning;
Mon, 04 May 1998 21:07:57 +0200 wenzelm 'more' selector;
Mon, 04 May 1998 09:54:29 +0200 wenzelm concrete syntax for record terms;
Wed, 29 Apr 1998 11:40:37 +0200 wenzelm package extensible records with structural subtyping in HOL -- still
less more (0) tip