src/Pure/codegen.ML
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 21:19:53 +0200 wenzelm auto_quickcheck: pervasive options, turned time_limit into plain int, simplified exception handling;
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 13:28:37 +0200 wenzelm Syntax.parse/check/read;
Mon, 24 Sep 2007 13:52:50 +0200 wenzelm replaced interrupt_timeout by TimeLimit.timeLimit (available on SML/NJ and Poly/ML 5.1);
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 16:23:12 +0200 berghofe - eval_term no longer computes result during compile time
Tue, 18 Sep 2007 18:05:37 +0200 wenzelm simplified PrintMode interfaces;
Sat, 15 Sep 2007 19:27:40 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 10 Sep 2007 16:09:01 +0200 berghofe Auto quickcheck now displays counterexample using Proof.goal_message
Sat, 01 Sep 2007 15:46:59 +0200 wenzelm replaced ProofContext.read_term/prop by general Syntax.read_term/prop;
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 10:20:22 +0200 berghofe Deleted unused fillin_mixfix function.
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 18:12:00 +0200 berghofe - restored old setup
Thu, 16 Aug 2007 11:45:06 +0200 haftmann fixed codegen setup
Wed, 15 Aug 2007 08:57:39 +0200 haftmann updated code generator setup
Fri, 10 Aug 2007 17:04:34 +0200 haftmann new structure for code generator modules
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 09:40:34 +0200 haftmann new nbe implementation
Sat, 28 Jul 2007 20:40:27 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 16:44:59 +0200 wenzelm PrintMode.with_default;
Wed, 11 Jul 2007 17:47:45 +0200 wenzelm Symbol.not_eof/sync is superceded by Symbol.is_regular (rules out further control symbols);
Sun, 08 Jul 2007 19:51:58 +0200 wenzelm replaced exception TableFun/GraphFun.DUPS by TableFun/GraphFun.DUP;
Thu, 31 May 2007 23:47:36 +0200 wenzelm simplified/unified list fold;
Thu, 10 May 2007 10:22:17 +0200 haftmann consts in consts_code Isar commands are now referred to by usual term syntax
Mon, 07 May 2007 00:49:59 +0200 wenzelm simplified DataFun interfaces;
Sun, 06 May 2007 21:50:17 +0200 haftmann changed code generator invocation syntax
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 11:21:52 +0200 haftmann unfold attribute now also accepts HOL equations
Sat, 14 Apr 2007 17:36:07 +0200 wenzelm cleaned/simplified Sign.read_typ, Thm.read_cterm etc.;
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 23:29:33 +0200 wenzelm rep_thm/cterm/ctyp: removed obsolete sign field;
Sun, 21 Jan 2007 16:43:42 +0100 wenzelm use_text: added name argument;
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 00:08:06 +0100 wenzelm avoid conflict with Alice keywords: renamed pack -> implode, unpack -> explode, any -> many, avoided assert;
Wed, 13 Dec 2006 20:38:20 +0100 haftmann cleanup
Sat, 09 Dec 2006 18:05:38 +0100 wenzelm ML_Syntax.reserved(_names);
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 22:38:30 +0100 wenzelm prefer Proof.context over Context.generic;
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 00:52:03 +0100 wenzelm moved ML syntax operations to structure ML_Syntax;
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 16:49:21 +0200 haftmann switched merge_alists'' to AList.merge'' whenever appropriate
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 10:44:33 +0200 haftmann Symtab.foldl replaced by Symtab.fold
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 22:57:29 +0200 wenzelm print_evaluated_term: Toplevel.context_of;
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 19:37:05 +0200 wenzelm moved Context.ml_output to Output.ml_output;
Thu, 21 Sep 2006 19:04:29 +0200 wenzelm member (op =);
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:22:24 +0200 haftmann moved base setup for evaluation oracle hier
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 22:56:13 +0200 wenzelm renamed Term.map_term_types to Term.map_types (cf. Term.fold_types);
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 22:26:37 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete Drule.frees/vars_of etc.;
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 12:16:54 +0200 wenzelm replaced Term.variant(list) by Name.variant(_list);
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 02:01:28 +0200 wenzelm renamed Type.(un)varifyT to Logic.(un)varifyT;
Sat, 29 Apr 2006 23:16:43 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 15:06:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned basic list operators (flat, maps, map_filter);
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 22:38:05 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 12:00:56 +0200 wenzelm ignore sorts of consts declarations;
Thu, 06 Apr 2006 16:08:25 +0200 haftmann added definitional code generator module: codegen_theorems.ML
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 12:18:06 +0100 wenzelm remove (op =);
Wed, 22 Feb 2006 10:18:17 +0100 haftmann abandoned merge_alists' in favour of generic AList.merge
Wed, 15 Feb 2006 21:34:55 +0100 wenzelm removed distinct, renamed gen_distinct to distinct;
Wed, 08 Feb 2006 14:39:00 +0100 haftmann introduced gen_distinct in place of distinct
Thu, 26 Jan 2006 17:58:01 +0100 berghofe Fixed bug in code generator for primitive definitions that
Sat, 21 Jan 2006 23:02:14 +0100 wenzelm simplified type attribute;
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 21:22:08 +0100 wenzelm setup: theory -> theory;
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 16:36:57 +0100 haftmann substantial improvements in code generator
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:14:11 +0100 wenzelm generated code: raise Match instead of ERROR;
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 01:13:00 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete sign_of;
Thu, 01 Dec 2005 18:41:44 +0100 berghofe assoc_consts and assoc_types now check number of arguments in template.
Tue, 29 Nov 2005 16:04:57 +0100 haftmann exported customized syntax interface
Mon, 07 Nov 2005 12:06:11 +0100 haftmann added proper fillin_mixfix
Mon, 07 Nov 2005 11:39:24 +0100 haftmann added fillin_mixfix, replace_quote
less more (0) -100 -60 tip