src/Tools/VSCode/src/server.scala
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:25:26 +0100 wenzelm apply multiple edits bottom-to-top as specified in the protocol definition (assuming canonical order);
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:27:37 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 15:19:24 +0100 wenzelm incremental document changes;
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 18:28:48 +0100 wenzelm clarified messages (with improved scalability): legacy/error as diagnostics, writeln/information/warning/bad as tooltips (dynamic hover);
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 16:47:52 +0100 wenzelm more general tooltips, with uniform info range handling;
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 18:59:39 +0100 wenzelm always invoke output: pending_output may be present due to other reasons;
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:43:39 +0100 wenzelm simplified;
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 13:34:35 +0100 wenzelm more robust treatment of pending input/output: these are often correlated;
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 21:47:26 +0100 wenzelm clarified pretty margin;
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 17:53:24 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:01:55 +0100 wenzelm support for semantic completion;
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:22:57 +0100 wenzelm clarified text output wrt. symbols;
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:51:39 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 20:47:45 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules;
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 20:26:59 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 08 Jan 2017 12:00:37 +0100 wenzelm more explocit Document_Model.Content;
Sat, 07 Jan 2017 17:30:06 +0100 wenzelm clarified lazy text content;
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 22:57:59 +0100 wenzelm more informative error for spurious crash;
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:32:32 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 15:15:51 +0100 wenzelm manage document blobs as well;
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 22:57:39 +0100 wenzelm proper registration of implicitly loaded files;
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 22:31:40 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 19:42:08 +0100 wenzelm clarified Document.Node.Name (again): canonical platform file;
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 21:02:46 +0100 wenzelm support VSCode DocumentHighlights;
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 17:35:51 +0100 wenzelm support for Windows;
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:42:15 +0100 wenzelm clarified multiple tooltips;
Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:26:26 +0100 wenzelm proper content format;
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 23:08:39 +0100 wenzelm proper default;
Sun, 01 Jan 2017 13:15:50 +0100 wenzelm automatically build session image;
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 20:26:34 +0100 wenzelm automatically resolve dependencies from document models and file-system;
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15:31:56 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15:18:04 +0100 wenzelm ignore message;
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 14:29:16 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 14:20:50 +0100 wenzelm proper log;
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 11:39:57 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 20:36:13 +0100 wenzelm manage changes of external files;
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 17:45:00 +0100 wenzelm more explicit edits -- eliminated Clear;
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 11:54:11 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 11:46:34 +0100 wenzelm clarified Document_Model perspective and edits;
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 10:26:10 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 22:10:29 +0100 wenzelm re-use options from resources;
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 21:54:04 +0100 wenzelm moved main state to VSCode_Resources;
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:25:32 +0100 wenzelm re-use resources from session;
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:17:01 +0100 wenzelm support for syslog messages;
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:58:55 +0100 wenzelm prefer stable state -- reduce repeated diagnostics;
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:45:09 +0100 wenzelm more uniform pending_input / pending_output;
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:54:55 +0100 wenzelm clarified protocol errors;
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:35:12 +0100 wenzelm clarified options;
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:26:38 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: maintan Text.Length within Line.Document;
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:10:09 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules;
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:45:00 +0100 wenzelm more uniform treatment of input/output wrt. client;
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 15:31:13 +0100 wenzelm more uniform treatment of file name vs. theory name and special header;
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:19:59 +0100 wenzelm full range for Position.Item;
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:08:58 +0100 wenzelm clarified message;
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:49:53 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:27:38 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature -- more explicit types;
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:18:37 +0100 wenzelm basic support for hyperlinks / Goto Definition Request;
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:32:34 +0100 wenzelm tuned messages;
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:28:02 +0100 wenzelm proper pattern match;
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:22:23 +0100 wenzelm more explicit error;
less more (0) -60 tip