NEWS
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 21:45:02 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 21:15:35 +0200 wenzelm generic ATP manager based on threads (by Fabian Immler);
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 06:49:44 +0200 haftmann tuned
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 06:45:48 +0200 haftmann tuned default rules of (dvd)
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 16:07:33 +0200 haftmann only one theorem table for both code generators
Sat, 04 Oct 2008 17:40:56 +0200 wenzelm simplified main Isabelle executables: removed Isabelle and isabelle (replaced by isabelle-process), renamed isatool to isabelle;
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 14:07:41 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 03 Oct 2008 14:06:19 +0200 wenzelm Vampire wrapper script for remote SystemOnTPTP service (by Fabian Immler);
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 09:28:08 +0200 haftmann non left-linear equations for nbe
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 20:12:02 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 19:39:44 +0200 wenzelm simplified oracle interface;
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 23:23:13 +0200 wenzelm * ML bindings produced via Isar commands are stored within the Isar context.
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 18:01:24 +0200 wenzelm multithreading for Poly/ML 5.1 is no longer supported;
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 17:21:14 +0200 wenzelm updated system manual;
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 17:16:25 +0200 wenzelm separate emacs tool for Proof General / Emacs;
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 12:25:04 +0200 paulson The metis method now fails in the usual manner, rather than raising an exception,
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 09:21:22 +0200 haftmann generic value command
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 16:35:57 +0200 wenzelm * Changed defaults for unify configuration options;
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 06:50:22 +0200 haftmann different bookkeeping for code equations
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 17:47:38 +0200 wenzelm axiomatization is now global-only;
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 11:09:08 +0200 wenzelm simplified Toplevel.add_hook: cover successful transactions only;
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 22:41:36 +0200 wenzelm * Generic Toplevel.add_hook interface allows to analyze the result of
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 20:07:51 +0200 wenzelm * Result facts now refer to the *full* internal name;
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 20:04:26 +0200 wenzelm * Name bindings in higher specification mechanisms;
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 17:31:20 +0200 ballarin Interpretation commands no longer accept interpretation attributes.
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 10:28:04 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 07:43:25 +0200 haftmann dropped parameter prefix for class theorems
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 23:44:31 +0200 wenzelm * Isabelle/lib/classes/Pure.jar;
Mon, 11 Aug 2008 14:49:53 +0200 haftmann moved class wellorder to theory Orderings
Fri, 08 Aug 2008 16:54:33 +0200 wenzelm tuned formatting;
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 16:41:40 +0200 ballarin Interpretation command (theory/proof context) no longer simplifies goal.
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 18:10:52 +0200 ballarin Generalised polynomial lemmas from cring to ring.
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 19:03:33 +0200 ballarin New locales for orders and lattices where the equivalence relation is not restricted to equality.
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 17:50:48 +0200 ballarin Zorn's Lemma for partial orders.
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 16:14:56 +0200 ballarin Unit_inv_l, Unit_inv_r made [simp];
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:03:32 +0200 haftmann dropped locale (open)
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 18:25:53 +0200 haftmann moved op dvd to theory Ring_and_Field; generalized a couple of lemmas
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 11:02:43 +0200 wenzelm added command 'linear_undo';
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 11:04:42 +0200 haftmann unified curried gcd, lcm, zgcd, zlcm
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 09:03:11 +0200 haftmann Fract now total; improved code generator setup
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 13:37:31 +0200 wenzelm slightly improved @{lemma} (both for latex and ML);
Fri, 04 Jul 2008 15:57:55 +0200 huffman HOL-NSA
Wed, 02 Jul 2008 07:12:17 +0200 haftmann code antiquotation roaring ahead
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 08:19:00 +0200 haftmann HOL += HOL-Complex
Tue, 01 Jul 2008 07:58:17 +0200 haftmann HOL += HOL-Complex
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 22:58:49 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 22:56:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 22:54:19 +0200 wenzelm additional ML antiquotations;
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 21:21:13 +0200 wenzelm @{lemma}: 'by' keyword;
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 15:30:46 +0200 wenzelm ML: improved antiquotations;
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 15:31:25 +0200 wenzelm induct_tac: mutual rules work as for method "induct";
Fri, 20 Jun 2008 21:01:17 +0200 haftmann (removed non-present change)
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 22:27:10 +0200 wenzelm disposed Sign.read_typ etc;
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 23:15:41 +0200 wenzelm * Disposed old term read functions;
Mon, 16 Jun 2008 22:20:59 +0200 wenzelm * Rules and tactics that read instantiations now demand a proper context;
Sat, 14 Jun 2008 17:26:07 +0200 wenzelm removed exotic 'token_translation' command;
Fri, 13 Jun 2008 21:04:07 +0200 wenzelm * Recovered hiding of consts;
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 11:20:10 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 23:49:55 +0200 wenzelm tuned spacing;
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 23:45:51 +0200 wenzelm * Attributes cases, induct, coinduct support del option.
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip