src/Tools/jEdit/src/jEdit.props
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 23:06:23 +0200 wenzelm avoid confusion of isabelle.complete vs. menu item complete-word (NB: alternative shortcuts not shown in menus);
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 18:51:47 +0200 wenzelm another shortcut alias;
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:39:10 +0200 wenzelm workaround for action-bar shortcut on Mac OS X L&F: avoid EnhancedMenuItem.setAccelerator which causes conflict with regular key handling and thus double invocation -- see also jEdit.actionContext (if actionBarVisible view.removeToolBar);
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:40:34 +0200 wenzelm include MacOSX plugin by default -- disabled by default to avoid multiplatform confusion;
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:44:31 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete README;
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:49:46 +0200 wenzelm added action isabelle.complete, using standard jEdit keyboard shortcut;
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 14:35:25 +0200 wenzelm some secondary shortcuts derived from 5.1.0/keymaps/German_Keyboard_keys.props (using CIRCUMFLEX instead of S+1);
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:41:17 +0200 wenzelm added action isabelle.reset-font-size;
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 22:58:48 +0200 wenzelm Sledgehammer is docked on startup;
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:34:46 +0200 wenzelm discontinued special treatment of \<^isub> and \<^isup> in rendering or editor front-end;
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 20:30:11 +0200 wenzelm Find is docked on startup;
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 20:26:54 +0200 wenzelm sorted lines;
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:59:14 +0200 wenzelm actions and shortcuts to change node_required status, with painter that looks like CheckBox (non-clickable);
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:54:37 +0200 wenzelm simplified flag for continuous checking: avoid GUI complexity and slow checking of all theories (including prints);
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:34:53 +0200 wenzelm updated key bindings to execution range;
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 16:55:10 +0200 wenzelm dockable window for Isabelle documentation;
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:26:31 +0200 wenzelm clones of increase-font-size / decrease-font-size to allow two further shortcuts for various keyboard layouts;
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 22:37:58 +0100 wenzelm more portable alternative shortcuts on numeric keypad;
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 13:15:05 +0100 wenzelm dock "Theories" right, although it might obscure some control buttons;
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 22:24:31 +0100 wenzelm Console is not docked on startup;
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 21:16:08 +0100 wenzelm more reactive completion popup by default;
Fri, 04 Jan 2013 20:42:09 +0100 wenzelm updated to jedit_build-20130104;
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 20:39:07 +0100 wenzelm odd bias of sub/superscript keyboard shortcuts -- according to frequency of use;
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:28:18 +0100 wenzelm prevent dedicated MacOSX plugin from switching off vital workarounds;
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 22:14:59 +0100 wenzelm proper action labels, to make this appear in the "Shortcuts" panel, for example;
Mon, 03 Dec 2012 17:08:39 +0100 wenzelm avoid odd warnings due to failure of systray icon;
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 22:42:54 +0100 wenzelm moved isabelle shortcuts to main jEdit.props, in order to have them migrated to the "imported" keymap;
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 19:51:43 +0100 wenzelm updated to jedit-5.0.0;
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:30:24 +0100 wenzelm renamed dockable "Prover Session" to "Theories";
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 14:07:35 +0100 wenzelm enable Symbols dockable by default;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 21:38:24 +0200 wenzelm clarified Sidekick configuration, including minor modes;
Tue, 29 May 2012 16:39:42 +0200 wenzelm separate README dockable, which allows to make it more prominent first and remove it later;
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 21:53:24 +0200 wenzelm some sidekick options for more advanced completion;
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 22:06:05 +0200 wenzelm simplified directory structure;
less more (0) tip