src/HOL/Tools/Ctr_Sugar/ctr_sugar.ML
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:01:29 +0200 blanchet tuned comment
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 22:33:43 +0200 blanchet avoid exception
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 20:51:36 +0200 blanchet nicer case names in the N2M case, similar to those generated by the old package (e.g. 'Cons_tree' instead of just 'Cons')
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 20:51:36 +0200 blanchet generalized 'datatype' LaTeX antiquotation and added 'codatatype'
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 19:21:07 +0200 blanchet honour sorts in N2M
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 15:11:37 +0200 blanchet use right sort constraints
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:03:46 +0200 blanchet made SML/NJ happire
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:41:01 +0200 blanchet pretend code generation is a ctr_sugar plugin
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:41:01 +0200 blanchet added 'plugins' option to control which hooks are enabled
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:41:01 +0200 blanchet introduced mechanism to filter interpretations
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:41:01 +0200 blanchet fixed infinite loops in 'register' functions + more uniform API
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:41:01 +0200 blanchet named interpretations
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:41:00 +0200 blanchet centralized and cleaned up naming handling
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 11:20:59 +0200 blanchet tweaked setup for datatype realizer
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 22:49:05 +0200 blanchet introduced local interpretation mechanism for BNFs, to solve issues with datatypes in locales
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 22:47:48 +0200 blanchet tuned ctr_sugar database handling
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 00:06:23 +0200 blanchet take out 'x = C' of the simplifier for unit types
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:17:47 +0200 blanchet added theory-based getters for convenience
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:17:47 +0200 blanchet made transfer functions slightly more general
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:20:14 +0200 blanchet tuning
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:20:13 +0200 blanchet added collection theorem for consistency and convenience
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:19:58 +0200 blanchet reordered some (co)datatype property names for more consistency
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 14:34:43 +0200 wenzelm merged -- with manual conflict resolution for src/HOL/SMT_Examples/SMT_Examples.certs2, src/HOL/SMT_Examples/SMT_Word_Examples.certs2, src/Doc/Prog_Prove/document/intro-isabelle.tex;
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:40:28 +0200 blanchet correctly resolve selector names in default value equations
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:50:28 +0200 desharna generate 'set_induct' theorem for codatatypes
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:24:00 +0200 blanchet repaired named derivations
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:24:00 +0200 blanchet use the noted theorem whenever possible, also in 'BNF_Def'
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:24:00 +0200 blanchet use the noted theorem whenever possible, because it has a named derivation (leading to cleaner proof terms)
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:18:10 +0200 blanchet fixed postprocessing of 'coinduct' formula to obtain right property format (without needless hypotheses)
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:16:22 +0200 blanchet use 'where' clause for selector default value syntax
Tue, 27 May 2014 17:32:42 +0200 blanchet don't generate discriminators and selectors for 'datatype_new' unless the user asked for it
Mon, 26 May 2014 16:32:55 +0200 blanchet got rid of '=:' squiggly
Mon, 26 May 2014 16:32:51 +0200 blanchet use '%x. x = C' as default discriminator for nullary constructor C, instead of relying on odd '=:' syntax
Wed, 21 May 2014 14:09:42 +0200 blanchet move exhaust first, for technical reasons
Mon, 05 May 2014 09:30:20 +0200 blanchet simplify selectors in code views
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:54:31 +0200 blanchet restored naming trick
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:29:39 +0200 blanchet made SML/NJ happier
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:48:17 +0200 kuncar revert idiomatic handling of namings from 5a93b8f928a2 because in combination with Named_Target.theory_init global names are sometimes created
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:48:16 +0200 kuncar don't forget to init Interpretation and transfer theorems in the interpretation hook
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:51:24 +0200 blanchet added same idiomatic handling of namings for Ctr_Sugar/BNF-related interpretation hooks as for typedef and (old-style) datatypes
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 10:51:29 +0200 blanchet added 'ctr_sugar' interpretation hook
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:31:42 +0100 blanchet name derivations in 'primrec' for code extraction from proof terms
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:03:24 +0100 blanchet allow different functions to recurse on the same type, like in the old package
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:53:46 +0100 blanchet more precise spec rules for selectors
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:53:46 +0100 blanchet removed needless robustness (no longer needed thanks to new syntax)
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:53:46 +0100 blanchet aligned the syntax for 'free_constructors' on the 'datatype_new' and 'codatatype' syntax
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:53:46 +0100 blanchet renamed 'wrap_free_constructors' to 'free_constructors' (cf. 'functor', 'bnf', etc.)
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:53:45 +0100 blanchet have 'Ctr_Sugar' register its 'Spec_Rules'
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:36:00 +0100 blanchet iteration n in the 'default' vs. 'update_new' vs. 'update' saga -- 'update' makes sense now that we honor the canonical order on 'merge' (as opposed to raising 'DUP')
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:35:56 +0100 blanchet killed 'rep_compat' option
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:35:56 +0100 blanchet made 'ctr_sugar' more friendly to the 'datatype_realizer'
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:35:56 +0100 blanchet use right local theory -- shows up when 'no_discs_sels' is set
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:35:56 +0100 blanchet more liberal merging of BNFs and constructor sugar
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 10:44:04 +0100 blanchet reverted a87e49f4336d -- overwriting of data entries yields to merge problems later
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:05:47 +0100 blanchet allow multiple registration of the same type, the last wins
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:03:12 +0100 blanchet tuning
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:39:37 +0100 blanchet only destruct cases equipped with the right stuff (in particular, 'sel_split')
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 09:50:22 +0100 blanchet generate 'disc_iff' property in 'primcorec'
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 20:20:15 +0100 wenzelm maintain morphism names for diagnostic purposes;
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 09:44:57 +0100 blanchet tuning -- moved ML files to subdirectory
less more (0) tip