src/Pure/IsaMakefile
Tue, 14 Nov 2006 00:15:43 +0100 wenzelm removed Isar/isar_thy.ML;
Fri, 10 Nov 2006 23:22:04 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete ML compatibility fragments;
Fri, 03 Nov 2006 14:22:43 +0100 haftmann dropped name_mangler.ML
Tue, 10 Oct 2006 09:18:09 +0200 haftmann removed experimental codegen_simtype
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 19:37:03 +0200 wenzelm added General/secure.ML;
Sat, 07 Oct 2006 01:31:08 +0200 wenzelm added Isar/theory_target.ML;
Wed, 27 Sep 2006 23:41:11 +0200 wenzelm added ML-Systems/polyml-4.9.1.ML;
Thu, 21 Sep 2006 15:40:31 +0200 berghofe Added Tools/xml_syntax.ML
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 23:15:35 +0200 wenzelm added General/susp.ML;
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:22:05 +0200 haftmann code generation 2 adjustments
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 12:12:33 +0200 wenzelm added Pure/term_subst.ML;
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 13:46:19 +0200 haftmann added code generator packages
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 17:30:41 +0200 wenzelm added Isar/rule_insts.ML;
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 13:43:03 +0200 wenzelm added Pure/assumption.ML;
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 00:44:44 +0200 wenzelm added Pure/subgoal.ML;
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 12:17:00 +0200 wenzelm added name.ML;
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 23:08:56 +0200 wenzelm added variable.ML;
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 12:11:23 +0200 haftmann added codegen_simtype
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 00:39:31 +0200 dixon removed IsaPlanner - these are now in Provers.
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 02:01:30 +0200 wenzelm added Tools/invoke.ML;
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 12:00:51 +0200 wenzelm added conjunction.ML;
Thu, 06 Apr 2006 16:08:25 +0200 haftmann added definitional code generator module: codegen_theorems.ML
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 14:03:15 +0100 nipkow added nbe
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 16:37:33 +0100 nipkow added Tools/nbe
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 02:22:21 +0100 wenzelm added Isar/local_syntax.ML;
Sat, 28 Jan 2006 17:28:53 +0100 wenzelm added Isar/local_defs.ML;
Mon, 23 Jan 2006 17:29:52 +0100 webertj TimeLimit replaced by interrupt_timeout
Sun, 22 Jan 2006 18:45:57 +0100 wenzelm added Isar/local_theory.ML;
Sat, 07 Jan 2006 23:27:52 +0100 wenzelm added Isar/specification.ML;
Mon, 12 Dec 2005 17:24:06 +0100 haftmann added generic name mangler
Mon, 14 Nov 2005 15:23:33 +0100 haftmann added modules for code generator generation two, not operational yet
Mon, 14 Nov 2005 14:37:15 +0100 wenzelm added ML-Systems/polyml-4.1.4-patch.ML, ML-Systems/polyml-4.2.0.ML;
Wed, 09 Nov 2005 16:26:43 +0100 wenzelm added Isar/element.ML;
Tue, 08 Nov 2005 10:43:05 +0100 wenzelm renamed goals.ML to old_goals.ML;
Wed, 02 Nov 2005 14:46:54 +0100 wenzelm added consts.ML;
Fri, 21 Oct 2005 18:14:42 +0200 wenzelm added goal.ML;
Wed, 19 Oct 2005 21:52:40 +0200 wenzelm removed obsolete Thy/thy_parse.ML, Thy/thy_scan.ML, Thy/thy_syn.ML;
Fri, 14 Oct 2005 14:36:39 +0200 haftmann added module rat.ML for rational numbers
Sat, 08 Oct 2005 22:39:40 +0200 wenzelm moved susp.ML, lazy_seq.ML, lazy_scan.ML to HOL/Import;
Tue, 13 Sep 2005 22:19:22 +0200 wenzelm added General/stack.ML, Isar/proof_display.ML;
Sun, 28 Aug 2005 09:26:22 +0200 haftmann added alist.ML
Tue, 16 Aug 2005 13:42:29 +0200 wenzelm added Isar/outer_keyword.ML;
Mon, 01 Aug 2005 19:20:34 +0200 wenzelm added compress.ML;
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 19:29:52 +0200 obua - introduce Pure/Tools directory
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 19:41:17 +0200 wenzelm removed Pure/Isar/proof_data.ML, Pure/General/object.ML;
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 11:20:45 +0200 paulson pointer equality for sml/nj
Sat, 18 Jun 2005 22:41:18 +0200 wenzelm added Pure/General/ord_list.ML;
Fri, 17 Jun 2005 18:33:20 +0200 wenzelm removed Pure/theory_data.ML;
Sat, 11 Jun 2005 23:24:33 +0200 wenzelm added ML-Systems/polyml-posix.ML;
Wed, 01 Jun 2005 08:44:13 +0200 nipkow added dependency
Sun, 29 May 2005 12:39:12 +0200 obua Implement cycle-free overloading, so that definitions cannot harm consistency any more (except of course via interaction with axioms).
Sun, 22 May 2005 16:53:11 +0200 wenzelm added Pure/simplifier.ML, Pure/Isar/find_theorems.ML;
Sat, 23 Apr 2005 19:49:26 +0200 wenzelm removed Pure/Syntax/token_trans.ML Pure/Thy/ROOT.ML Pure/Proof/ROOT.ML Pure/Isar/isar.ML;
Thu, 21 Apr 2005 22:02:06 +0200 wenzelm superceded by Pure.thy and CPure.thy;
Tue, 01 Feb 2005 18:01:57 +0100 paulson the new subst tactic, by Lucas Dixon
Sat, 05 Jun 2004 13:05:37 +0200 wenzelm removed Pure/ML-Systems/mlworks.ML Pure/ML-Systems/polyml-3.x.ML Pure/ML-Systems/smlnj-0.93.ML; added ML-Systems/polyml-time-limit.ML;
Sat, 29 May 2004 15:00:14 +0200 wenzelm added Pure/General/output.ML;
Thu, 22 Apr 2004 11:00:22 +0200 wenzelm added Isar/constdefs.ML;
Mon, 05 Apr 2004 13:23:10 +0200 skalberg Added support for the newer versions of SML/NJ, which break several of the
Thu, 08 Jan 2004 16:35:46 +0100 skalberg Added lazy sequences and parser combinators for same.
less more (0) -100 -60 tip