src/Pure/Admin/build_release.scala
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 21:35:54 +0100 wenzelm tuned messages;
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 21:15:18 +0100 wenzelm more direct File.link operation: avoid external process;
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:42:40 +0100 wenzelm eliminated old makedist_bundle and remote_dmg: build_release does everything in Scala;
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:11:52 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 21:32:08 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:34:19 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:04:48 +0100 wenzelm more explicit support for Isabelle system components;
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 12:30:37 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 21:59:03 +0100 wenzelm manage components similar to makedist_bundle (still inactive);
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 17:53:47 +0100 wenzelm distribution_classpath as in makedist_bundle;
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 15:56:14 +0100 wenzelm clarified component settings;
Sun, 02 Dec 2018 14:12:08 +0100 wenzelm unused;
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:00:22 +0100 wenzelm more explicit Isabelle_Fonts.Entry;
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:57:52 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:55:39 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:48:28 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:45:56 +0200 wenzelm more robust: check archive ident;
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 11:34:38 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and clarification;
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:44:27 +0200 wenzelm more robust release.read_ident: eliminated odd state files ISABELLE_IDENT, ISABELLE_DIST;
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 19:39:46 +0200 wenzelm more portable tar_options;
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 19:34:11 +0200 wenzelm check (non-)executable files -- and eliminate them manually from the repository)
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:32:33 +0200 wenzelm eliminated "isabelle makedist" -- prefer Scala over bash/perl scripting;
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:35:46 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:44:45 +0200 wenzelm enforce ML_system_64: more robust as cold build, without command_timings;
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 16:01:02 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 11:46:03 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:43:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned output;
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:31:56 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:53:38 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:20:47 +0200 wenzelm "windows" application is always x86_64;
Sun, 14 May 2017 22:04:52 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 14 May 2017 21:54:35 +0200 wenzelm more systematic HTML.init_dir with css;
Thu, 04 May 2017 12:30:19 +0200 wenzelm prefer standard getOrElse;
Thu, 04 May 2017 12:23:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:42:50 +0100 wenzelm tuned message;
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:45:58 +0100 wenzelm clarified owner;
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:15:08 +0100 wenzelm insist in proper GNU tar, to avoid subtle semantic differences;
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:53:44 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:52:41 +0200 wenzelm just one task to identify Isabelle + AFP repository snapshots and build release;
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 14:05:22 +0200 wenzelm more robust;
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 16:37:59 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and clarification;
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:25:48 +0200 wenzelm modernized;
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 11:05:16 +0200 wenzelm build HTML library in Isabelle/Scala;
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:03:30 +0200 wenzelm clarified modules;
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 13:07:54 +0200 wenzelm identify release;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:07:22 +0200 wenzelm proper link;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 20:03:07 +0200 wenzelm explicit website directory;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:49:38 +0200 wenzelm proper path;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:42:54 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:34:30 +0200 wenzelm clarified platform families vs. bundles;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:08:13 +0200 wenzelm website index for existing bundles;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 17:35:10 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 17:31:08 +0200 wenzelm added option -p for platform families;
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:53:26 +0200 wenzelm more formal Release_Info;
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 23:44:40 +0200 wenzelm replaced shell script by Isabelle/Scala;
less more (0) tip