src/Pure/General/symbol.scala
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 20:40:19 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 20:29:23 +0200 wenzelm more native Scala style;
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 18:04:37 +0100 wenzelm more general init of Symbol.Interpretation, independent of IsabelleSystem instance;
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:57:30 +0100 wenzelm proper class IsabelleSystem -- no longer static;
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:37:29 +0100 wenzelm removed Ids;
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 16:36:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned append;
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:01:17 +0200 wenzelm simplified exceptions: use plain error function / RuntimeException;
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 16:02:54 +0200 wenzelm pattern: proper "." not "[.]"!
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 15:27:28 +0200 wenzelm recode: proper result for unmatched symbols;
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 15:20:00 +0200 wenzelm more robust pattern: look at longer matches first, added catch-all case;
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:05:31 +0200 wenzelm read_symbols: proper IsabelleSystem.platform_path;
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 16:45:19 +0200 wenzelm decode escaped symbols as well;
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 23:51:09 +0200 wenzelm tuned Recoder;
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 23:29:02 +0200 wenzelm more private fields;
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 23:12:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned comments;
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 21:23:03 +0200 wenzelm use scala.collection.jcl.HashMap, which seems to be more efficient;
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 15:57:06 +0200 wenzelm reading symbol interpretation tables;
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:16:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 21:53:40 +0200 wenzelm Basic support for Isabelle symbols.
less more (0) tip