src/Pure/axclass.ML
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 23:17:23 +0200 wenzelm Sorts.weaken: abstract argument;
Fri, 11 Jul 2008 09:02:30 +0200 haftmann explicit completions of arities
Tue, 08 Jul 2008 18:13:10 +0200 haftmann refined arity property concept
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 13:41:31 +0200 haftmann tagged arities
Sun, 18 May 2008 15:04:09 +0200 wenzelm moved global pretty/string_of functions from Sign to Syntax;
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 15:58:38 +0200 haftmann removed obscure "attach" feature
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 21:51:44 +0100 haftmann exported suffix
Tue, 08 Jan 2008 11:37:29 +0100 haftmann better error reporting
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 07:09:05 +0100 haftmann exported axiomsN
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 10:23:12 +0100 haftmann error handling for pathological cases
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 11:24:15 +0100 haftmann moved instance parameter management from class.ML to axclass.ML
Wed, 28 Nov 2007 09:01:50 +0100 haftmann naming policy for instances
Thu, 11 Oct 2007 16:05:35 +0200 wenzelm moved define_class_params to Isar/class.ML;
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 17:10:41 +0200 wenzelm renamed AxClass.get_definition to AxClass.get_info (again);
Tue, 09 Oct 2007 00:20:13 +0200 wenzelm generic Syntax.pretty/string_of operations;
Thu, 04 Oct 2007 20:29:13 +0200 wenzelm replaced AxClass.param_tyvarname by Name.aT;
Sun, 30 Sep 2007 16:20:31 +0200 wenzelm Sign.add_consts_authentic: tags (Markup.property list);
Sat, 29 Sep 2007 21:39:45 +0200 wenzelm Sign.add_const_constraint;
Wed, 26 Sep 2007 20:50:33 +0200 wenzelm Sign.minimize/complete_sort;
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 17:06:14 +0200 wenzelm proper Sign operations instead of Theory aliases;
Sun, 23 Sep 2007 22:23:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 15 Sep 2007 19:27:44 +0200 haftmann clarified class interfaces and internals
Tue, 14 Aug 2007 23:22:51 +0200 wenzelm avoid low-level tsig;
Tue, 19 Jun 2007 23:15:47 +0200 wenzelm balanced conjunctions;
Mon, 07 May 2007 00:49:59 +0200 wenzelm simplified DataFun interfaces;
Fri, 20 Apr 2007 11:21:47 +0200 haftmann moved axclass module closer to core system
Sun, 15 Apr 2007 14:31:47 +0200 wenzelm Thm.fold_terms;
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 19:24:16 +0200 wenzelm renamed of_sort_derivation record fields (avoid clash with Alice keywords);
Fri, 02 Mar 2007 15:43:16 +0100 haftmann syntax for "class attach const"
Fri, 29 Dec 2006 20:35:02 +0100 haftmann cleanup
Fri, 29 Dec 2006 17:24:41 +0100 wenzelm replaced Sign.classes by Sign.all_classes (topologically sorted);
Fri, 29 Dec 2006 12:11:02 +0100 haftmann dropped some bookkeeping
Thu, 28 Dec 2006 14:30:39 +0100 wenzelm tuned msg;
Wed, 27 Dec 2006 19:10:04 +0100 haftmann fixed misleading error message
Thu, 21 Dec 2006 13:55:13 +0100 haftmann code clarifications
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 00:42:04 +0100 wenzelm reorganized structure Goal vs. Tactic;
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 10:22:04 +0100 haftmann completed class parameter handling in axclass.ML
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 23:15:37 +0200 wenzelm Logic.name_classrel/arities;
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 22:56:13 +0200 wenzelm renamed Term.map_term_types to Term.map_types (cf. Term.fold_types);
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 21:28:52 +0200 wenzelm Thm.adjust_maxidx;
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 17:00:31 +0200 haftmann class_of_param instead of class_of
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 12:54:37 +0200 wenzelm Goal.prove: context;
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 14:35:10 +0200 haftmann added lookup function for parameters
Wed, 24 May 2006 01:04:59 +0200 wenzelm axiomatize class: Theory.add_deps;
Sat, 20 May 2006 23:37:00 +0200 wenzelm class axiomatization: finals;
Tue, 16 May 2006 13:01:24 +0200 wenzelm more abstract interface to classes/arities;
Sun, 07 May 2006 00:22:05 +0200 wenzelm removed 'concl is' patterns;
Fri, 05 May 2006 21:59:43 +0200 wenzelm of_sort: explicit cache value;
Tue, 02 May 2006 00:33:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 02 May 2006 00:20:37 +0200 wenzelm of_sort: option;
Mon, 01 May 2006 17:05:10 +0200 wenzelm of_sort: simplified derivation;
Sun, 30 Apr 2006 22:50:05 +0200 wenzelm renamed add_axclass(_i) to define_axclass(_i);
Sat, 29 Apr 2006 23:16:45 +0200 wenzelm instances data: mutable cache;
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 15:06:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned basic list operators (flat, maps, map_filter);
Tue, 25 Apr 2006 22:22:58 +0200 wenzelm get_info: removed 'super' field;
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 12:00:55 +0200 wenzelm reworded add_axclass(_i): canonical specification format,
Tue, 11 Apr 2006 16:00:01 +0200 wenzelm moved abstract syntax operations to logic.ML;
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 08:30:26 +0200 haftmann fixed value restriction
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 00:33:51 +0200 wenzelm add_axclass(_i): return class name only;
Sat, 11 Mar 2006 16:53:20 +0100 wenzelm moved read_class, read/cert_classrel/arity to sign.ML;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip