src/Pure/Isar/isar_thy.ML
Sat, 03 Feb 2001 17:43:34 +0100 wenzelm tuned msg;
Thu, 18 Jan 2001 20:39:53 +0100 wenzelm show/thus: check_goal;
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 22:01:07 +0100 wenzelm tuned statement args;
Fri, 10 Nov 2000 19:17:46 +0100 wenzelm hide_space(_i): use Sign.certify_tycon, Sign.certify_tyabbr, Sign.certify_const;
Thu, 07 Sep 2000 20:58:54 +0200 wenzelm print rule: priority;
Sat, 02 Sep 2000 21:53:03 +0200 wenzelm method_setup: thms closure;
Mon, 14 Aug 2000 14:51:51 +0200 wenzelm added declare_theorems(_i);
Sun, 30 Jul 2000 12:52:46 +0200 wenzelm local_def(_i): no constraint on var;
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 23:14:49 +0200 wenzelm add_defs(_i): overloaded option;
Thu, 06 Jul 2000 18:11:48 +0200 wenzelm allow comment in more commands;
Thu, 29 Jun 2000 22:31:12 +0200 wenzelm have_theorems etc.: handle multiple lists of arguments;
Sat, 03 Jun 2000 23:59:37 +0200 wenzelm block commands: marginal comment;
Wed, 24 May 2000 19:09:50 +0200 wenzelm added "done" proof;
Sun, 21 May 2000 14:35:27 +0200 wenzelm adapted to inner syntax of sorts;
Thu, 18 May 2000 18:48:55 +0200 wenzelm hide: check declared;
Thu, 18 May 2000 11:40:57 +0200 wenzelm 'apply' consumes facts;
Fri, 05 May 2000 21:59:28 +0200 wenzelm GPLed;
Mon, 17 Apr 2000 14:27:10 +0200 wenzelm made SML/NJ happy;
Mon, 17 Apr 2000 14:07:00 +0200 wenzelm global/local_path: comment;
Fri, 07 Apr 2000 17:36:25 +0200 wenzelm apply etc.: comments;
Thu, 30 Mar 2000 14:25:35 +0200 wenzelm let_bind(_i): polymorphic version;
Sun, 26 Mar 2000 22:31:11 +0200 wenzelm added 'ultimately';
Thu, 23 Mar 2000 21:37:13 +0100 wenzelm added 'moreover' command;
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 18:33:41 +0100 wenzelm removed export_chain;
Tue, 14 Mar 2000 11:33:14 +0100 wenzelm invoke_case: include attributes;
Mon, 13 Mar 2000 13:16:57 +0100 wenzelm adapted to new PureThy.add_thms etc.;
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 17:56:43 +0100 wenzelm added invoke_case;
Mon, 06 Mar 2000 21:08:36 +0100 wenzelm moved use_mltext, use_mltext_theory, use_let, use_setup to context.ML;
Sun, 13 Feb 2000 20:58:13 +0100 wenzelm apply: observe facts;
Thu, 10 Feb 2000 13:34:38 +0100 wenzelm add_judgment;
Tue, 08 Feb 2000 22:28:30 +0100 wenzelm (then_)tac: assert_backward;
Tue, 08 Feb 2000 20:14:09 +0100 wenzelm added forget_proof;
Mon, 07 Feb 2000 18:39:53 +0100 wenzelm tuned prefer/defer;
Fri, 28 Jan 2000 21:56:02 +0100 wenzelm added defer, prefer;
Wed, 05 Jan 2000 11:41:38 +0100 wenzelm present chapter;
Wed, 22 Dec 1999 20:29:59 +0100 wenzelm raw_t(e)xt: any proof mode;
Thu, 28 Oct 1999 14:00:25 +0200 wenzelm improved IsarThy.init_context;
Wed, 27 Oct 1999 17:25:53 +0200 wenzelm added init_context;
Tue, 26 Oct 1999 14:35:45 +0200 wenzelm export kill_theory;
Thu, 21 Oct 1999 18:59:25 +0200 wenzelm end/kill_theory: check_known_thy;
Thu, 14 Oct 1999 12:47:54 +0200 wenzelm renamed verbatim/verb to text_raw/txt_raw;
Wed, 13 Oct 1999 19:40:23 +0200 wenzelm use_text writeln;
Thu, 07 Oct 1999 12:36:53 +0200 wenzelm verbatim / verb markupup commands;
Tue, 05 Oct 1999 15:36:56 +0200 wenzelm replace add_title by add_header;
Fri, 01 Oct 1999 20:38:50 +0200 wenzelm added 'obtain' command;
Thu, 30 Sep 1999 21:22:26 +0200 wenzelm fix_i, local_def_i: typ option;
Wed, 29 Sep 1999 13:49:27 +0200 wenzelm present sections;
Sun, 26 Sep 1999 16:44:03 +0200 wenzelm use_mltext: Context.setmp only;
Thu, 23 Sep 1999 19:22:52 +0200 wenzelm tuned print_result;
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 20:57:51 +0200 wenzelm present results;
Tue, 07 Sep 1999 17:21:44 +0200 wenzelm Method.refine_no_facts;
Sat, 04 Sep 1999 21:06:20 +0200 wenzelm PureThy.have_thmss: "" replaces None;
Wed, 01 Sep 1999 21:17:03 +0200 wenzelm fix: common constraints;
Wed, 25 Aug 1999 20:39:50 +0200 wenzelm improved msg;
Tue, 24 Aug 1999 11:50:34 +0200 wenzelm fixed add_sect etc.;
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 20:45:52 +0200 wenzelm assume: multiple args;
Tue, 17 Aug 1999 22:19:25 +0200 wenzelm begin_update_theory;
Thu, 05 Aug 1999 22:08:53 +0200 wenzelm local goals: after_qed;
Tue, 03 Aug 1999 19:04:20 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 27 Jul 1999 21:58:39 +0200 wenzelm removed update_context;
less more (0) -60 tip