src/HOL/Library/Primes.thy
Wed, 18 Aug 2004 11:09:40 +0200 nipkow import -> imports
Mon, 16 Aug 2004 14:22:27 +0200 nipkow New theory header syntax.
Thu, 06 May 2004 14:14:18 +0200 wenzelm tuned document;
Mon, 12 Jan 2004 16:51:45 +0100 paulson Added lemmas to Ring_and_Field with slightly modified simplification rules
Thu, 30 May 2002 10:12:52 +0200 nipkow Modifications due to enhanced linear arithmetic.
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 17:54:43 +0100 wenzelm added two_is_prime;
Sun, 13 Jan 2002 21:14:14 +0100 wenzelm prime_dvd_power_two;
Mon, 26 Nov 2001 23:23:33 +0100 wenzelm gcd_dvd1 and gcd_dvd2 proven simultaneously;
Fri, 05 Oct 2001 21:52:39 +0200 wenzelm sane numerals (stage 1): added generic 1, removed 1' and 2 on nat,
Mon, 06 Aug 2001 13:43:24 +0200 nipkow turned translation for 1::nat into def.
Wed, 13 Jun 2001 16:29:51 +0200 paulson New proof of gcd_zero after a change to Divides.ML made the old one fail
Sat, 09 Jun 2001 14:22:08 +0200 wenzelm tuned
Sat, 09 Jun 2001 14:18:19 +0200 wenzelm tuned Primes theory;
Sat, 09 Jun 2001 08:41:25 +0200 paulson moved Primes.thy from NumberTheory to Library
less more (0) tip