doc-src/TutorialI/Makefile
Sat, 05 Jan 2002 21:41:11 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 04 Jan 2002 19:19:29 +0100 wenzelm link Types/typedef images;
Fri, 21 Dec 2001 00:43:58 +0100 wenzelm removed Types/records.tex;
Mon, 01 Oct 2001 14:44:00 +0200 wenzelm initial setup for chapter on document preparation;
Fri, 20 Jul 2001 17:49:10 +0200 wenzelm SEDINDEX = ./isa-index;
Tue, 17 Jul 2001 13:46:21 +0200 paulson tidying the index
Mon, 09 Jul 2001 13:43:02 +0200 paulson isa-index replaces ../sedindex: knows about \\isa
Mon, 28 Aug 2000 13:52:38 +0200 wenzelm proper setup of iman.sty/extra.sty/ttbox.sty;
Tue, 09 May 2000 16:05:45 +0200 wenzelm use proper version of pdfsetup.sty;
Mon, 08 May 2000 11:13:28 +0200 wenzelm improved indexing;
Thu, 20 Apr 2000 09:54:56 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 19 Apr 2000 11:54:39 +0200 nipkow I wonder if that's all?
less more (0) tip