src/HOL/Analysis/Finite_Cartesian_Product.thy
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:30:25 +0100 wenzelm more explicit infixl (see initial 1edf0f223c6e);
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:37:33 +0100 wenzelm clarified use of vec type syntax;
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:01:08 +0100 immler merged
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:17:25 +0100 immler moved theorems from AFP/Affine_Arithmetic and AFP/Ordinary_Differential_Equations
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:57:49 +0000 paulson Lots of new material about matrices, etc.
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:44:45 +0000 paulson lots of new material, ultimately related to measure theory
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 15:25:09 +0100 nipkow ran isabelle update_op on all sources
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 15:48:50 +0100 nipkow canonical name
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:47:47 +0200 wenzelm session-qualified theory imports: isabelle imports -U -i -d '~~/src/Benchmarks' -a;
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:40:24 +0100 eberlm facts about cardinality of vector type
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:46:22 +0200 nipkow setsum -> sum
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:06:21 +0200 fleury left_distrib ~> distrib_right, right_distrib ~> distrib_left
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 14:13:14 +0200 hoelzl rename HOL-Multivariate_Analysis to HOL-Analysis.
less more (0) tip