src/Pure/Thy/thy_syntax.scala
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:42:20 +0100 wenzelm proper treatment of equal heading level;
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:00:40 +0100 wenzelm some support for nested source structure, based on section headings;
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 20:12:43 +0200 wenzelm text_edits/recover_spans: reparse at least until line boundary -- increases chance of recovery for bad ML text, for example;
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 20:11:25 +0200 wenzelm tuned signatures;
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 21:42:13 +0200 wenzelm moved Text_Edit to Text.Edit;
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 19:30:11 +0200 wenzelm renamed create_id to new_id;
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 14:18:52 +0200 wenzelm renamed class Document to Document.Version etc.;
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 12:01:50 +0200 wenzelm moved Document.text_edits to Thy_Syntax;
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 11:52:24 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 08 Aug 2010 22:33:41 +0200 wenzelm parse_spans: somewhat faster low-level implementation;
Mon, 17 May 2010 14:23:54 +0200 wenzelm renamed class Outer_Lex to Token and Token_Kind to Token.Kind;
Sat, 15 May 2010 22:15:57 +0200 wenzelm renamed Outer_Parse to Parse (in Scala);
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:23:06 +0100 wenzelm Outer_Lex.is_ignored;
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 23:16:26 +0100 wenzelm plain object;
Tue, 05 Jan 2010 16:29:31 +0100 wenzelm separate module Thy_Syntax for command span parsing;
less more (0) tip